Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
64 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60602

30 N Michigan Ave # 522, Ste 522, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 629-3530

https://www.drjohndomanico.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(65) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

450 West Highway 22

(847) 381-0123
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Facial Reconstruction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
64 reviews
553
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
BS review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
BS on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/09/2008, 11:45 AM
Dr. Domanico removed my lower wisdom teeth. Him and staff were very thorough with explaining everything to me before hand and answering any questions or concerns I had. I was extremely nervous before the procedure, they made me feel very comfortable. The actual procedure was painless for me. The most impressive part of their practice is that Dr. Domanico call me that night to check on me and then a staff member called a few days later to check on me. It was nice to be able to talk with something to find out what was normal and what was not. The ladies at the front even filed extra paperwork to see if my other insurance would cover my costs. Overall, my experience was outstanding!
Smiling Patient review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/20/2007, 04:44 AM
I had a toot extraction and an implant done by Dr Domanico. It was painless and very well done.
cory k review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
cory k on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/06/2007, 09:33 AM
Very flexible, they saw me the same day that I called. I requested all of my wisdom teeth be removed but they gave me a consultation in the office and recommended against removing one of my teeth since it wasn't causing problems and it carried a higher risk of complications. The procedure was painless and I was prescribed the correct medication to virtually give me a completely pain-free experience post-surgery as well. The follow-up was a simple phone call and I was never contacted for another visit. (which surprised me but I had no complications).
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Smiling Patient review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

10/28/2007, 06:54 AM
He had to prove to me my wisdom tooth was out by showing it ti me. PAINLESS!
muffin review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
muffin on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

10/26/2007, 07:53 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Domanico. I have never had a painless dental experience until I visited his office. He pulled all of my wisdom teeth and my recovery was painless as well. He also gave me excellent dental advice and it became obvious that he is not in it for the money but for the welfare of his patients. He is the BEST!
janey review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
janey on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

10/17/2007, 01:56 AM
The surgeons here are extremely helpful and polite but the receptionist is absolutely awful. I have never had someone at a doctor's office be so rude to me and I would never go back to this surgeon only because of the bad service. The receptionist is condescending, rude, short tempered, and extremely unhelpful. What a nightmare!
Smiling Patient review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/27/2007, 08:45 AM
Have always had great dentists and Dr. Domanico is great. He placed a dental implant for me and it truly was easy - no major problems - he and staff are very professional and helpful. He called after the procedure to follow-up and made sure everything was okay. The thing I liked most is that he explained the procedure in detail and answered any and all questions completely - very knowledgeable and able to communicate in terms the patients understand - great job all around!
politicfool review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
politicfool on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/02/2007, 09:13 AM
He removed all my wisdom teeth without ANY pain whatsoever -- really unusual as that tends to be a killer procedure. He was extremely calm and reassuring both in consultation and while performing the procedure. I'm amazed I was able to get up and walk around my neighborhood the same day and even eat real food that evening! Overall extremely satisfied and would recommend to anyone.
Smiling Patient review for John M Domanico, DDS PC Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

12/12/2006, 10:17 AM
Dr Domanico removed a molar after an unsuccessful root canal I had several years earlier at another dentist. He placed a bone graft to save the space for an implant. The procedure was completely painless and the recovery was fast and painless. I didn't even need the painkillers. He is extremely caring. He called me the evening after surgery to check that everything was fine. The staff is extremely nice and friendly as well. I'll would definitely recommend him. Him and his staff are just great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.