Logo White
Watch Demo

John L Bacon Dds

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

323 N Leroux St, Suite 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-1168

http://flagstaffdentist.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. John Bacon has been serving Flagstaff, Arizona as a local dentist for over 20 years. First opened in 1987, Dr. Bacon's office has been a long term home for an experienced, friendly staff, a comfortable atmosphere, and satisfied customers throughout the neighborhood. Come and visit us we make your dental visit as gentle and as comfortable as possible.With a bachelor degree in chemistry from the University of Pacific in 1982, and as a graduate from the University of Minnesota's School of Dentistry in 1986, Dr. Bacon is fully qualified to meet all of your dental/hygiene related needs.Dr. Bacon is also a member of: * Flagstaff Sunrise Rotary Club * ADA (American Dental Association) * AZ.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
110 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 23 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KelleyandBuzz Jessen on Facebook

20 days ago

07/29/2019, 06:17 AM
Everyone is very nice and professional
Therese Ann on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 01:52 AM
Excellent care! Friendly and I love that dogs chill in the office.
Jennifer Petri on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:09 AM
Thank you for always providing such great and welcoming customer service! I have been with you guys for over 8 years, so kind of like second family... 🥰
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kim Conlin on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 03:49 AM
Easy access, friendly and competent staff
Dinah Chaca-Gillette on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 08:18 AM
Dr. Bacon, dental hygienists and other staff are friendly and informative. I appreciate their time management and honesty. I would recommend my friends, family and others to this business. Thank you all
Susan Sabala-Foreman on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 09:33 AM
Dr. Bacon is a very caring, friendly, and great dentist. All of his staff are friendly and helpful. Let's face it, no one is jazzed to go to the dentist, but they all make the experience as pleasant as possible. Go see Dr. Bacon and any of hygienists, you won't be sorry.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 05:39 AM
Dr. Bacon and his staff are always great. I even look forward to going to his office. I even look forward to going to his office. I highly recommend the Flagstaff Downtown Dental to anyone!
Bernadette Whistler on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 02:46 AM
Dr. Bacon and his staff go out of their way to help their patients understand what needs to be done for their teeth. Everyone is kind, caring, thoughtful, and sensitive. Dr. Bacon is very gentle when administering Novocain for numbing your gums. I so appreciated that.
I would highly recommend Flagstaff Downtown Dental to anyone!
Bernadette W.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 02:39 AM
Excellent care and pleasant staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.