Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John D Utley DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
30 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

8551 W Lake Mead Blvd #230, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 243-7333

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Fischer review for John D Utley DPM
Charles Fischer on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/15/2020, 02:20 AM
Great visit. Got in actually a few minutes before appointed time. No long wait in waiting room or for Dr. Utley - who was cordial, clear on my case (a foot injury) and explained treatment in easy terms. Staff was great, knew their jobs well, friendly. You need to wear a mask.
Deb Klein review for John D Utley DPM
Deb Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 15:29 PM
His staff was very pleasant and accommodating. No wait time at all. The doctor was pleasant as well, very personable and professional. I highly recommend this doctor!
John K review for John D Utley DPM
John K on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 08:59 AM
Dr. Utley and his entire staff is incredible. I called their office after hours and left a voicemail to schedule an appt. They called me back by 7:30am the following morning and fit me in the same day. Dr. Utley was honest, straight forward and gave me all the info I needed to guide me through my care. He was open to hearing my primary care doctors method of treatment and worked with that info to find a solution for my ailment. He took time to answer all questions without making you feel rushed
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Steve Ballero review for John D Utley DPM
Steve Ballero on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 08:16 AM
Dr. Utley is one of the most honest and decent men I've ever met. He focuses on what's best for the patient instead of his bank account. If you need a foot doctor you will not find a better doctor in Las Vegas. He never overbooks so the wait times are super short. His prices are so affordable that it will surprise you. He's a real doctor like in the good old days before the drug and insurance companies ruined doctors. I don't care if you have to drive an hour... He's worth the drive. His entire staff is amazing and everyone takes the time to get to know the patients. If I could give him 10 stars it wouldn't be enough.
Steven ballero review for John D Utley DPM
Steven ballero on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 10:43 AM
Dr.Utley is a the most honest doctor i have been to in years. he tells you the facts with no bs. He is friendly and spends as much time as needed without ever feeling rushed. best prices ever. This guy became a doctor to help people not to get rich. if you have foot problems Dr.Utley is your guy. His staff remembers your name and makes you feek like family.
Cheryl Glover review for John D Utley DPM
Cheryl Glover on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 02:25 AM
My son was in pain from an ingrown toenail but even though the office schedule was full, they allowed for him to be seen right away. The office staff are very efficient and the doctor is extremely personable. He was engaging and funny, but very professional. He made the experience for my son such a positive one, despite the pain. I would definitely recommend Dr. Utley to all my friends and family!
Penny review for John D Utley DPM
Penny on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 12:46 PM
Dr. Utley just removed a dorsal bunion from both of my feet. The surgery was performed in the hospital under general anesthesia. He gave me an Rx for pain meds, but I didn't need it. Had very little discomfort and didn't have enough pain to need to take any meds (not even aspirin). It's now been three weeks since surgery and I can now wear regular shoes/sandals/flip flops. I'm very happy with how everything went. Dr. Utley did a good job explaining everything to me and his office staff is great
lea review for John D Utley DPM
lea on Wellness

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 16:43 PM
Dr. Utley treated my foot with a shot today. He was calm, professional and assuring. It was a positive experience and I thank him for that. I will definitely refer the clinic to my friends and family.
lea review for John D Utley DPM
lea on Wellness

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 01:17 AM
Dr. Utley treated my foot with a shot today. He was calm, professional and assuring. It was a positive experience and I thank him for that. I will definitely refer the clinic to my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.