Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John C Olson Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

16152 Beach Blvd Suite 160E, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 847-6020

http://johnolsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

13206 Estrella Ave

(310) 217-9994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
About

The dental office of John C Olson DDS is located at 16152 Beach Blvd Ste 160, Huntington Beach, CA. We speclize in general and family dentistry, cosmetic and restorative dentistry, braces and clear aligners to straighten teeth. We offer whitening and select cosmetic treatments to revitalize your smile. Many of our patients have been with us for over 25 years, and we have created smiles and shared dreams with three generations of the same family. We are always accepting new patients, and accept most PPO dental insurance plans. Call us today to become our newest patient and find out what it's like to be a part of our dental family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kia G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 17:18 PM
Prompt and efficient. They really take care of their patients so that it is isn't the normal uncomfortable dentist visit.
Morna C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 13:37 PM
Always a good experience!
Ann R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 12:20 PM
I have been going to Dr Olson for 20+ years. He is a kind and gentle dentist. Never recommends more than I need. And the staff is SUPER helpful. Love this place!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
John M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 16:10 PM
Dr. Olson has saved my teeth. I had gone about 20 years without seeing a dentist because of a very bad experience with my previous Dr. and Hygienist. I have now been seeing Dr. Olson and his staff for about 9 years. When Shelly did my initial deep cleaning, She was wonderfully gentle and really listened to my concerns. It took 3 visits and each one brought me closer to my dental goals. I had about 4 cavities that Dr. Olson had to fill and he is the best. I love how he listens to me as a patient and has never tried to up-sell me something that I'm not seeing him for. He and his office are not a credit dentist, But they always worked with us and our insurance to get the work my wife and I needed and allowed us to pay our amount due as comfortably as possible. Everyone in that office is old school, They care about you as a patient first and are willing to work out the rest. They have dealt with our ever changing insurance providers as if they were doing it for themselves. I've also had 2 crowns and a couple of old feelings replaced. Perfect! I just had my last cleaning and exam (12-05-17) and have now gone 2 years without a cavity, and I was in and out in less than an hour! I love coming to my appointment and not seeing a crowded waiting room, They don't overbook. It's also great that they know me by name, that may sound odd to say, But in my life, It's hard to find.
Lela B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 13:06 PM
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Olson for many years and there is no better dentist out there!
Bob T. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 07:35 AM
Excellent job as always.
Dane R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 06:31 AM
Dr. Olson and his team are amazing. Great service and excellent care every time.
Coleen K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 15:48 PM
I love you guys!!! Maybe put in a candy station and coffee flavored mouth wash. 😘
Marie M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 20:35 PM
Great doctor, great staff! Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.