Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John B Minnoch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Orthodontists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

900 108th Ave NE, Ste 102, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 709-7171

https://www.bellevuedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

Bellevue Dental Care offers all your treatment under one roof, including Dental Implants, Replacing Dentures, Adult & Child Cleanings, Sedation and Sleep Dentistry, Invisalign, Crowns, Orthodontics, Mouthguards, 3D Digital X-Rays and much more. Save time and money by visiting one office for it all! Within the field of dentistry, treatment and technology are constantly advancing and we are proud to offer you the most current options available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
578
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
spunkychomp review for John B Minnoch
spunkychomp on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

01/30/2006, 11:36 AM
5-star facilities, right in the middle of downtown bellevue. The staff was very friendly, and we even received complimentary coffee mugs and later a letter in the mail to thank us for joining the practice. All estimated costs were thoroughly explained to us an a item by item basis, along with a disclaimer that if our insurance company didn't want to pay then the price would of course change. My wife, who is terrified of dentists, absolutely loved John! A+
Gayle O. review for John B Minnoch
Gayle O. on JudysBook

17 years ago

12/30/2005, 06:53 AM
Excellent technique combined with friendliness If you're looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr. John Minnoch. After going to the same dentist for over 20 years I needed to find someone new, and decided to try Dr. Minnoch since I had gotten to know him as another tennant in the building where his office is located. I've now been seen 4 times at his office, once for whitening, once for replacement of an old filling, and two routine cleanings. Every visit has been a great experience, and I normally HATE going to the dentist so this is saying a lot. He and all of his support staff are extremely friendly and professional, and it makes going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience than ever before.
Cray review for John B Minnoch
Cray on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

12/20/2005, 04:38 AM
Expensive! And not very durable work in my experience. I was qutie disappointed with the quality of the dental work - I had a few root canals done and a couple of caps. The filling in two spots has come loose, some of my teeth still remain especially sensitive. The doctor seemed to care much less and seemed to be in a hurry when I went in compaining about the sensitivity - this was very unprofessional - he behaved very nicely for the visits that were billable and pretty shoddily when they weren't (the follow up sessions to "fine tune" the dental work don't result in additional billing - I assume this because I didnt get asked for my insurance card and didnt have to pay any co-pays).
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

09/22/2005, 17:22 PM
I first went to Dr. Minnoch when I was living in the building where his office is. I have bought homes in other areas since, yet I still recommend Dr. Minnoch for the excellent treatment and care he gives his patients. The office is very modern and clean, and his staff is simply awesome. If you have a dental-phobia, this is the place to go! They'll give you a warm blanket, gas if you want it, ear-phones and a remote control for your own TV. It is hardly like seeing a dentist at all!
bbuckl review for John B Minnoch
bbuckl on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

08/24/2005, 13:41 PM
I was visiting Seattle and needed emergency care. He was recommended and took me right in. I have a fear of dentists and he put me right at ease and explained in great detail what he would be doing. I was concerned about cost issues and between him and his staff, I knew that I was being FAIRLY dealt with. He made my visit as painless as possible. His staff was pleasant and professional and he and his staff were concerned about ME. My anxiety/stress level is usually extreme when I have to go to the dentist, but because I was being treated with compassion and care my stress level was greatly reduced. After I got home, I priced the same procedures in my area and discovered that I was dealing with a very honest man. I loved his office, compared to the one I go to, his was bright, calming, and cheerful. His dental equipment was clean and sterile. The customer service I received from his staff was incredible. The customer service from him, is beyond compare!
marcia review for John B Minnoch
marcia on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

08/24/2005, 02:26 AM
I have been so pleased with the service that Dr. John Minnoch has given to my family. He is kind, gentle and always concerned not only about my dental needs but about me as an individual. One might say that I have an "extreme phobia" (that is putting it mildly) when it comes to dentists and occupying their chair. Dr. Minnoch has put me at ease with his calming manner and explanation of everything that he was doing or about to do. He and his staff are cheerful and ready to do anything to put one at ease. His office is always so clean and organized. I have been to dentist's offices that I felt had a desperate need of help from a professional cleaning staff . Needless to say I never had the desire to go back to that office again. In Dr Minnoch's office I always have found it exceptionally clean and have witnessed his staff thoroughly cleaning the little offices that a previous patient occupied. It is so reassuring to know that not only am I receiving the most gentle and concerned care , but also I am assured of the most sterile equipment and surroundings during my procedure. His office equipment is state of the art. I would recommend Dr. John Minnoch to anyone who wants the best of the best.
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

08/23/2005, 05:44 AM
Dr. Minnoch is simply the most professional, kind, gentle and skilled dentist my family has visited. He is extremely selective in whom he hires ensuring his entire staff is top-notch. I moved to Utah for a year and instead of finding another dentist there, I just scheduled my visits when I was in Seattle. We've recently moved back to the Seattle area. Even though it may take an hour drive to Bellevue to see Dr. Minnoch, my family will do it without hesitation. He's just that good. His office is in a nice area of Bellevue but it's not over the top. But it's extremely clean and bright, and his staff is fantastic. We won't be looking for another dentist until Dr. Minnoch decides to retire.
claudia review for John B Minnoch
claudia on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

07/29/2005, 14:17 PM
I and my husband have been his patients for about 7 years now, including prior to him opening his own practice. He is a compassionate, genuine individual and surrounds himself with staff that are the same. They truly make us feel comfortable. He doesn't push any products on you nor procedures that you don't need or ask for. The hygienists are very caring and careful. They are all professional in the way the treat you. The facilities are very nice and high tech but not in a way that is over the top. You get a feeling that he's a very down to earth human being. His prices are reasonable and you don't feel like your paying for his facilities.
dd review for John B Minnoch
dd on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

07/19/2005, 10:48 AM
My experience with Dr. Minnoch, his staff, the location, facilities and cost are all excellent. I recommend Dr. Minnoch and his staff whenever someone is in need. Being relatively new here I have shopped around to at least 5 dental offices, his being the first and I am staying put. I have received extreme price ranges and plans from other offices where I feel like I would be helping to pay for their location and plush office space. This is not to say Dr. Minnoch's office is not nice. It is very nice, however, I don't feel it's over the top and I am helping to support the location. It's a beautiful office, in fact. Also, he and his staff are not trying to sell you other products, such as electric toothbrushes. He discusses your needs and what you would like and his plan for you goes from there. His prices are reasonable and you do not feel like he needs to charge an arm and a leg to pay for his equipment. In other words, he is fair. You feel taken care of as well. His staff is friendly and very helpful. Plus he's a gentleman and a nice person. He and his staff are very genuine. I highly recommend he and his practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.