Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John B Minnoch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Orthodontists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

900 108th Ave NE, Ste 102, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 709-7171

https://www.bellevuedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

Bellevue Dental Care offers all your treatment under one roof, including Dental Implants, Replacing Dentures, Adult & Child Cleanings, Sedation and Sleep Dentistry, Invisalign, Crowns, Orthodontics, Mouthguards, 3D Digital X-Rays and much more. Save time and money by visiting one office for it all! Within the field of dentistry, treatment and technology are constantly advancing and we are proud to offer you the most current options available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
578
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mel review for John B Minnoch
Mel on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/29/2008, 01:46 AM
I have had T.M.J. and panic/ anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr.Minnoch and his staff have catered to all of my issues and fears so that I no longer feel stressed when I walk into his office. Also I no longer have jaw pain after my appts. The health of my teeth/ mouth has much improved thru the expert advice and treatment I have received from Dr. Minnoch and his staff.
ndebruyn review for John B Minnoch
ndebruyn on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/10/2008, 07:50 AM
I've been going to Dr. Minnoch's office for more than 10 years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. They make this very nervous patient feel at ease and continuously ask about my comfort level while under treatment. Besides regular dental health care, I also used Dr. Minnoch for my teeth straightening using Invisalign. I very pleased with the results. I recommend Dr. Minnoch and his staff to everyone I know
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/10/2008, 07:36 AM
Dr. Minnoch was recommended to us by friends when we first moved to the area and has been outstanding. Friendly, well-trained staff, very efficient, and always on time. Great customer service provided by everyone in the office. Dr. Minnoch always has time for his patients, never makes you feel rushed and always does a thorough job.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/03/2008, 15:42 PM
I find Dr. Minnoch to be kind, funny, highly skilled, extremely gentle and also compassionate. His office is modern and comfortable and his staff is very friendly and caring. I highly recommend him!
kb review for John B Minnoch
kb on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/29/2008, 12:28 PM
Overall Dr. Minnoch was a fabulous experinece. I have experienced poor care with other dentists and was in desperate need of a dentist who could get the job done and done well. I have recommended Dr. Minnoch to numerous friends and family. I was very pleased with his knowledge, the amount of time he spent with me and the quality of work performed. I had all of my silver fillings replaced with resin over the course of several visits. I actually looked forward to getting the dental work done! I love the TVs and headphones provided at each chair , it helped the time pass quickly. The design and feel of the office is supburb I truly feel like I am stepping into a high-end facility!!
Buffee review for John B Minnoch
Buffee on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/24/2008, 04:40 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Minnoch for the last 10 years. He does a great job--all of the work he has done for my family and myself has been excellent. His costs are fair and reasonable and he's always willing to go the extra mile. He's knowledgeable and takes the time to answer questions or clarify what's going on in a person's mouth. He has a great chair-side manner! His staff is great as well. I highly recommend Dr. Minnoch to any person or family wanting an excellent experience!
annaiko review for John B Minnoch
annaiko on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/23/2008, 07:24 AM
Eight years ago and new to Washington, Dr. Minnoch came highly recommended to my family. He did not disappoint as he has since consistently provided excellent dental preventative practices, skillfully repairs, improves and enhances our teeth, and attends immediately to our individual concerns. Professional, always caring, patient and thorough in his explanations and options, Dr. Minnoch makes critical choices less stressful when the need arises. His staff is efficient, proficient and friendly; his office modern and well equipped. Yes, he is highly recommended by my family!
phil review for John B Minnoch
phil on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/14/2008, 09:43 AM
I started looking for a new dentist after several bad experinece with my old dentist. I had such a fear for the dentist, I stopped going for about 4 years. I new that I needed a dentist that could provide seditive( I.V.) dentistry. The first several appointments all I did was sit in the chair and he ( Dr. Minnoch ) would explain what he wanted to set-up for me as a treatment plan, he had models to demenstrate the procedures which helped me to be more at ease. Now when I have an appointment at the dentist, it doesn't cause me to be nervous or have anxiety attacks, so when I heard about this web sites, I couldn't wait to send in this review. I tell all my friends about this dentist and his staff, they also have had great things to say about his office. My whole family goes to his office now! parents, sisters...it's great. The procedures make cent$, there painless, Dr. Minnoch and his staff all have great chair-side manners, informative-Yes! I sencerely recommend this office to anyone...know matter what dentel work you need to have done.
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/13/2008, 01:39 AM
Quick and friendly with a great environment. I had gum treatment that needed careful attention and it was all handled wonderfully.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.