Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John B Minnoch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Orthodontists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

900 108th Ave NE, Ste 102, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 709-7171

https://www.bellevuedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

Bellevue Dental Care offers all your treatment under one roof, including Dental Implants, Replacing Dentures, Adult & Child Cleanings, Sedation and Sleep Dentistry, Invisalign, Crowns, Orthodontics, Mouthguards, 3D Digital X-Rays and much more. Save time and money by visiting one office for it all! Within the field of dentistry, treatment and technology are constantly advancing and we are proud to offer you the most current options available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
578
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
jt review for John B Minnoch
jt on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

08/02/2008, 10:30 AM
Absolute excellence. Can't recommend this office enough!!! Everyone made me feel comfortable and the education of various procedures was explained very well.
Kris review for John B Minnoch
Kris on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

07/30/2008, 02:15 AM
Wonderful relaxing dentistry. Dr. Minnoch and the staff are friendly and efficient. My crown was well done and routine exams are pleasant. There is even a TV and headset if you need distraction.
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/11/2008, 15:32 PM
I love Dr. Minnoch he does great dentistry and is also a very kind and caring doctor! If I ever moved away, I would fly back just to stay with this office and team. He's always treated me fairly and I look forward to my appointments with him.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ben review for John B Minnoch
Ben on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/08/2008, 09:58 AM
Simply the best. Great care and advice. Considerate of my concerns and we worked together to ensure there is a plan to take care of my teeth together.
Camille review for John B Minnoch
Camille on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/07/2008, 07:30 AM
I was introduced to Dr. Minnoch's office by my husband when we were first married and 6 years later we still come to his office. We use to live in Kent, WA which was a good 30 to 45 minute drive depending on traffic. Then we moved to Spanaway, WA which is now at least a 1 1/2 hour drive! Yes, we will be forever dedicated to this wonderful dentist and his excellent staff!! Not only do they have a beautiful office and provide a TV and head phones to keep you entertained while receiving treatment, but Dr. Minnoch and his staff are what truly make the office an enjoyable place to have dental work done. You are always greeted with a genuine smile and sincere conversation from each person you come in contact with. The atmosphere is casual yet professional and they always seem to be on the cutting edge of the dental world - be it using the internet for their online e-letter or providing the latest-and-greatest dental care during your visit. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Minnoch and his staff to anyone seeking dental care!!
Dion review for John B Minnoch
Dion on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/04/2008, 14:13 PM
I've always hated going to the dentist. But some friends told me about Dr. Minnoch's office, and I've may have only missed one or two appointments due to my work schedule. I absolutely love Dr. Minnoch and his staff, they are very knowledgeable, professional, and fun. I had all of my wisdom teeth pull at once by a specialist that Dr. Minnoch suggested, later than evening I received a phone call from my specialist (which is unheard of) and by Dr. Minnoch. They both wanted to make sure that I was fine. Currently, I live in Spanaway, WA near Puyallup and have zero desire to find a local dentist.
TammySue review for John B Minnoch
TammySue on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

05/24/2008, 09:43 AM
Dr. Minnoch and staff were so incredibly kind and accomidating! This was definately the BEST dental experience(s) that I have ever had. I was pain free the entire time and everyone was concerned about my stress level, anxiety level, and amount of pain. They took care of everything, all I had to do was show up and sit down. No waiting, no worrying. They made me feel like I ,as an individual, mattered. I was more than just a patient, I was a person to them! You cannot find a better, more efficient dentist! You also cannot find a more well trained, caring, friendly staff! 2 thumbs up and a pearly white smile for Dr. Minnoch and staff!
Kathy review for John B Minnoch
Kathy on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/07/2008, 03:21 AM
Dr. Minnoch and his staff are very friendly and have a way of putting you at ease immediately. The atmosphere in the office is calming, decorated beautifully, and you can tell the staff are happy in their jobs which reflects how they treat their patients. Dr. Minnoch's staff is extremely accommodating with scheduling and conflicts. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
pike review for John B Minnoch
pike on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/30/2008, 03:12 AM
Dr. Minnoch is a master in his profession! His attention to detail, high quality care and his attentiveness are second to none. We always feel very welcome in his office and his staff is very friendly and caring. My son experienced a major trauma to his adult teeth during midwinter break and even though Dr. Minnoch was out of the office he made immediate arrangements to meet us and take care of the mishap. Through the process he has created a beautiful new set of teeth-no one would know that they were missing at one time. We will continue to recommend Dr. Minnoch as he is truly the best! There is no one else you can trust your dental needs to!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.