Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John B Minnoch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Orthodontists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

900 108th Ave NE, Ste 102, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 709-7171

https://www.bellevuedentalcare.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

Bellevue Dental Care offers all your treatment under one roof, including Dental Implants, Replacing Dentures, Adult & Child Cleanings, Sedation and Sleep Dentistry, Invisalign, Crowns, Orthodontics, Mouthguards, 3D Digital X-Rays and much more. Save time and money by visiting one office for it all! Within the field of dentistry, treatment and technology are constantly advancing and we are proud to offer you the most current options available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
578
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/11/2009, 10:22 AM
Dr. Minnoch and his Staff are taking very good care of my teeth. I can recommend Dr. Minnoch to everyone. I had one crown done by him. His Staff are cleaning my teeth every 6 months. It's a really friendly environment.
Beth review for John B Minnoch
Beth on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/05/2009, 08:29 AM
Dr. Jphn Minnoch is one of the finest dentist I have encountered in my years of dental work. I've been to the best, Dr. Steven Cohn in San Francisco, Dr. Harold Lanier in Atlanta, Georgia, Dr. Peter Chase of UoP in San Francisco, and Dr. Minnoch is one of the finest. He's compasionate, caring, very knowledgeable and has a staff that is well trained and extrememely good. He's amazingly gentle and I've felt no pain while having extensive dental work. I couldn't be happier and I'd enourage anyone to make an appointment with this exceptional dentist. Dr. Minnoch truly cares about his patients...and it shows. Beth Robinson
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/04/2009, 15:38 PM
Dr. Minnoch and his staff were FANTASTIC! I've never had such a great dentist experience! I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/23/2009, 11:09 AM
Dr. Minnoch and his staff are truly wonderful, honest and friendly. They only recommend services that you need and won't upsell you with unnecessary treatments. Appointments are always on time and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Minnoch to anyone.
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/04/2009, 05:35 AM
Dr. Minoch employs the kindest friendliest staff I have ever met-- I actually look forward to my dentist visits because it feels like visiting friends. They even sent me a card when my baby was born! Dr. Minnoch is honest, knowledgeable, and always runs on time.
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/02/2009, 12:18 PM
Great Doctor! His office and staff is wonderful. They make the experience a great one!
rocky review for John B Minnoch
rocky on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

02/24/2009, 07:42 AM
I highly recommend this practice. With all of the work I needed to have done I was informed almost to the penny before the procedure, for out of pocket costs. The treatment itself was painless. The staff is always very friendly and the environment is inviting. The selling point for me is the staff remembers you! In todays society that is hard to come by.
kpotter review for John B Minnoch
kpotter on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

12/31/2008, 14:53 PM
I started seeing Dr. Minnoch after I had a horrible expirience with another dentist. I had severe anxiety and panic attacks when I thought about going to the dentist. Dr. Minnoch and his staff have worked very hard to get me to a comfortable place. Although I still have anxiety about the dentist, I can't imagine my expirience being any better than i've had with Dr. Minnoch.
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

08/07/2008, 07:00 AM
I find Dr. Minnoch and staff to be professional, friendly, and courteous. Every visit has been a positive experience, despite the fact that I have recurring flossing issues. Theyre good people and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dental care in Bellevue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.