Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John B Minnoch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Orthodontists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

900 108th Ave NE, Ste 102, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 709-7171

https://www.bellevuedentalcare.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
About

Bellevue Dental Care offers all your treatment under one roof, including Dental Implants, Replacing Dentures, Adult & Child Cleanings, Sedation and Sleep Dentistry, Invisalign, Crowns, Orthodontics, Mouthguards, 3D Digital X-Rays and much more. Save time and money by visiting one office for it all! Within the field of dentistry, treatment and technology are constantly advancing and we are proud to offer you the most current options available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
578
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Christine Wilkes review for John B Minnoch
Christine Wilkes on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/05/2009, 12:42 PM
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Minnoch since 2001. I personally have always had anxiety about going to both doctors and dental visits. Dr. Minnoch and his staff have done a fantastic job over the years at helping me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Minnoch and his staff are gentle in their procedures and respect my limitations. Dr. Minnoch is friendly, funny and listens to my wishes and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Minnoch. Dr. Minnoch's ultra gentle care and technique is what makes him the only dentist we want for our family. He provides the perfect balance of being delicate and thorough, which makes him an ideal dentist for children. David, Christine & Benjamin Wilkes Family
bovwork review for John B Minnoch
bovwork on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/03/2009, 12:13 PM
I've had three cleanings, 1 filling and 1 cap done by Dr. Minnoch over the past year and a half. I can say with confidence that customer care is one of their highest priorities. The assistants and Dr. Minnoch are always timely and don't keep me waiting, and the receptionists are friendly and great with reminders, appointments and billing questions. Along with this, the facilities use the latest x-raying technologies, and all chairs have views with windows and a television to watch if you like. There isn't really anything to complain about. I live in Seattle but I go to Bellevue for my teeth.
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/02/2009, 07:06 AM
I really liked the Dr. and he was very personable. I really appreciated his candor.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/01/2009, 03:51 AM
I can't imagine a dentist any better than Dr. Minnoch! I have changed dentist many times in my life and will never again! I sincerely and honestly highly recommend Dr. Minnoch and his entire staff for your dental needs. Everyone is top notch in their profession and personality. They make it a pleasure to go to the dentist!
cw_333badcc review for John B Minnoch
cw_333badcc on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/27/2009, 13:02 PM
I've had routine teeth cleanings and x-rays for teeth. The office does a terrific job in taking their time and being very thorough on teeth cleanings, so you come out of there with a brand new set of teeth!! It's terrific. I would highly recommend Dr. Minnoch and his staff for the professionalism, the focus on the client and not sales, and the quality of their work. As a client, I have full confidence in this dentistry and will continue to be a client for as long as they will have me.
thedeller review for John B Minnoch
thedeller on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/24/2009, 15:50 PM
I am new to Seattle and was so happy to find this office. The doctor was not pushy or tried to sell me on treatment that I don't need. The hygienist, Cory, was very really good. She did a really thorough job of cleaning my teeth and was very informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Minnoch to others. Note - I was also happy to see that the office was punctual. I did not have to wait.
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/23/2009, 16:15 PM
Great office and staff. I especially like the office manager laura who has always been very helpful and knowledgable
Alicia review for John B Minnoch
Alicia on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/23/2009, 12:18 PM
I had a dental cleaning, xrays and exam. Dr Minnoch did a very thourough exam. Luckyly, I did not have any cavities
BJ review for John B Minnoch
BJ on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/23/2009, 10:42 AM
Most assuring, gentle and makes one feel comfortabel. I am not excited about going to dentists and I feel he is one of the better ones I have been to here in this area. I was grateful to be seen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.