Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John B Minnoch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Orthodontists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

900 108th Ave NE, Ste 102, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 709-7171

https://www.bellevuedentalcare.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
About

Bellevue Dental Care offers all your treatment under one roof, including Dental Implants, Replacing Dentures, Adult & Child Cleanings, Sedation and Sleep Dentistry, Invisalign, Crowns, Orthodontics, Mouthguards, 3D Digital X-Rays and much more. Save time and money by visiting one office for it all! Within the field of dentistry, treatment and technology are constantly advancing and we are proud to offer you the most current options available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
578
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

08/25/2009, 11:00 AM
I was referred to Dr Minnoch by my previous dentist because he was able to provide the dental treatment that my previous dentist could not. I liked Dr Minnoch and his staff so much that i switched. Dr Minnoch runs a super friendly professional office and their work is exceptional! They were compassionate, efficient and best of all, accessible when I once had a dental emergency. I recommend them to anyone.
YCHED review for John B Minnoch
YCHED on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

08/13/2009, 14:05 PM
Dr. Minnoch has been my dentist for 13 years. He's extremely through, friendly and warm. His staff puts you at ease and his facilities is top notch. He's our family dentist and treats all the individuals in our family including my 6 year old daughter.
buddy review for John B Minnoch
buddy on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/23/2009, 11:04 AM
I would grade medical care based on outcome compared to expected results. In this case Dr. Minnoch exceeded my expectations. I did not find cost to be different than any other facility that would provide the same level of care. While the cost of an outcome might be a consideration, if the results exceed expectations then the cost is clearly a secondary consideration. The staff is professional, well mannered ,and most importantly...highly responsive. Any communication receives an immediate response. The staff processes all insurance claims promptly and efficiently, removing that burden from the patient. I found Dr. Minnoch's chair side manners quite good and fundamentally sound when explaining upcoming proceedures and options, especially options, which are necessary when making decisions about the level of care desired. I would highly recommend Dr. Minnoch to anyone interested in high quality, responsive care.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
hw review for John B Minnoch
hw on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/22/2009, 03:34 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Minnoch's for 9 years and my children (ages 9 & 6) have been seeing him routinely since they were two. We have never had a bad experience and in fact look forward to our appointments. The front desk staff are always very friendly and helpful! We love Dr. Minnoch and his staff and would highly recommend them.
chandlerjl9 review for John B Minnoch
chandlerjl9 on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/19/2009, 17:19 PM
Got 4 fillings...very nice, helpful dental hygenist was with Dr. Minnoch. Very fast, pleasant (as far as fillings go...they're never fun no matter how great your dentist is), fillings are very good thus far. I highly recommend this dentist.
joolzp123 review for John B Minnoch
joolzp123 on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/17/2009, 13:01 PM
Have visited Dr Minnoch for general work, fillings and gum treatment. He always explains treatment well and administers it with care and the minimum of discomfort (mostly none at all!) I feel he truly listens and respects my description of symptoms and works to resolve problems. Waiting area is always clean and inviting and the staff always greet you and are personable and kind. I would totally recommend John Minnoch as a great family dentist!
Kazfrom Oz review for John B Minnoch
Kazfrom Oz on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/10/2009, 09:09 AM
As a person who (formerly) greatly feared the dentist but the thought of gumming my food was even worse, I needed some crowns, and the dreaded root canals... Dr.Minnoch and his wonderful staff couldn't have been kinder. I opted for sleep dentistry, and came out looking great. My husband was the same,and Dr Minnoch not only saved our teeth, but built trust. Would I recommend him? Absolutely. He is a person who actually listens - most important for the 1st time patient. My hygienist is thorough, patient and kind. Someone I didn't know said I had a pretty smile. Thanks to you all!
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/07/2009, 16:06 PM
Dr. Minnoch is the BEST dentist in all of Washington state, if not the pacific northwest! His staff was wonderful and treated me like royalty. He is also fantastic with children. My overall experience was terrific! I would recommend Dr. Minnoch to anyone!
Airegin review for John B Minnoch
Airegin on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/07/2009, 08:25 AM
Everytime I go in everyone is just wonderful. The front staff is friendly and helpful. They make you feel like they want you to be there (unlike some places I've been to). Dr Minnoch is very friendly, and goes the extra mile to make sure you're physically and mentally ready for whatever he is going to do (important when someone is sticking stuff in my mouth). I'd gladly recommend anyone to Dr Minnoch.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.