Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John B Minnoch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Orthodontists|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

900 108th Ave NE, Ste 102, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 709-7171

https://www.bellevuedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

10920 SE 208th St

(253) 852-7331
5.0
(36) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(124) · Orthodontists

770 W Main St

(360) 805-0900
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(322) · General Dentistry

1120 Cole Street, Enumclaw, WA, 98022

(360) 825-3191
5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535
About

Bellevue Dental Care offers all your treatment under one roof, including Dental Implants, Replacing Dentures, Adult & Child Cleanings, Sedation and Sleep Dentistry, Invisalign, Crowns, Orthodontics, Mouthguards, 3D Digital X-Rays and much more. Save time and money by visiting one office for it all! Within the field of dentistry, treatment and technology are constantly advancing and we are proud to offer you the most current options available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
578
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tao L. review for John B Minnoch
Tao L. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/01/2021, 10:59 AM
I called their office to reschedule a follow up teeth cleaning on 9/22. When I talked to Anna, she was super impatient and mean and arrogant. Whenever I need to reschedule an appointment with their office, it was always super difficult and always have to push out for 2 months. But sometimes when I waited for 3 months to get an appointment, they will call me to reschedule it when the time comes. So it is ok for them to reschedule it but not patient. Also once I told an orthodontist that I cannot get an appointment with Dr. Minnich, I have to wait for long time. But the orthodontist told me that you just have to insist, then they will have time for you . I just feel that when it comes to scheduling, Dr. Minnich’s office is very arrogant, especially Anna’s attitude. She has very bad attitude.
Respond to negative reviews
fraidcat review for John B Minnoch
fraidcat on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 10:20 AM
I got a filling here. Dr Minnoch. I have no complaints, but the staff did seem a bit rushed.
hristo review for John B Minnoch
hristo on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/24/2010, 02:14 AM
I was very disapponted - just treated like a number.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/01/2010, 07:19 AM
Dr. Minnoch is the best dentist I have ever had. He has excellent attention to detail. The office doesnt feel like regular dentist offices, it has a really welcoming feel and a very friendly vibe. I would strongly recommend Dr. Minnoch to anyone. My two young kids really love him too. Which is really impressive!
Etel review for John B Minnoch
Etel on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/26/2010, 16:28 PM
Having worked for orthodontic and dental practices for more than 20 years, I have very high expectations from my dentist as well as his staff. How the staff engages with patients as well as amonst each other is a reflection of how the doctor manages his practice. One can immediately sense the positive chemistry between the staff which in turn is equally conveyed with caring service to the patient. Dr. Minnoch is not only an excellent dentist with a superior chairside manner, but also he is a warm and sensitive man. Dr. Minnoch's success is reflected with satisfied patients who are being treated with top of the line, hight-tech equipment in the operatory, as well as the front desk. Qualified staff is paramount to operate technology effectively, and Dr. Minnoch has definitely built a team of intelligent and caring staff to jointly run a practice of this caliber. Take it from me. I know.
babygirl review for John B Minnoch
babygirl on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/24/2010, 03:18 AM
I am a new patient of Dr. Minnoch's and couldn't be happier. Dr. Minnoch and his staff are very thorough and always care about your needs and comfort. I never thought that I would enjoy going to the dentist, but this office has changed that for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Minnoch.
Smiling Patient review for John B Minnoch
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/11/2010, 12:24 PM
My husband and I moved to Bellevue about 4 months ago. After reading Dr. Minnoch's positive reviews we decided to try out his office. We had a great experience. The front office staff was friendly and prompt when we arrived. The two hygienists were both awesome- very fun yet professional and informative. My husband needed a crown, and Dr. Minnoch and his assistant did a great job. They were actually able to save more of the tooth and put an onlay on instead of a full crown, which saved us some money. We plan to continue with their office and would recommend them to anyone.
DR.Oogle review for John B Minnoch
DR.Oogle on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/22/2009, 02:42 AM
Dr Minnoch and his staff have provided me with years of responsible dental care. I have had several procedures and the care has been great. I have been a nervous patient in the past, but Dr. Minnoch's ability to put me at ease and keep me comfortable, have made all the difference in the world. Dr. Minnoch also referred us to a great orthodontist. Overall Recommendation
Delije review for John B Minnoch
Delije on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

09/16/2009, 08:41 AM
Went to Dr. Minnoch couple times for some minor fillings and crown work. Overall experience is OK. Mostly bothered by doctors lack of time, he was in and out quickly and most of the work was done by his assisant. Will be looking for another place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.