Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joel Matthew Rude

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|General Dentistry|Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

22142 SE 237th St, Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

(425) 432-1292

https://www.rudemaplevalleydentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(89) · Dental

16202 64th St E #101

(253) 891-0977
5.0
(24) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW Lecture Classroom

(425) 775-9431
About

Dr. Joel Rude, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Maple Valley, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Val Karlsson review for Joel Matthew Rude
Val Karlsson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 20:50 PM
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I would gladly recommend Dr. Rude and his staff to everyone. They are compassionate, caring and knowledgeable. Moreover they treat everyone like family. I always feel my oral/dental care is in the best hands possible with Dr. Rude.
Steve L review for Joel Matthew Rude
Steve L on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/12/2021, 18:04 PM
Best care ever, start to finish, for over 30 years.
G. Garbareno review for Joel Matthew Rude
G. Garbareno on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/29/2021, 01:12 AM
Joel Rude I’d an excellent dentist. The hygienist, Jenn, Is wonderful as are all the staff. My teeth are well taken care of!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jennifer Cattin Lobdell review for Joel Matthew Rude
Jennifer Cattin Lobdell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 02:31 AM
Dr Rude and his staff are dedicated to making your dental visits as comfortable and relaxed as possible. The quality of care is exceptional and they pride themselves in fitting into your busy schedule.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jennifer Cattin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rude Family Dentistry

Pauline review for Joel Matthew Rude
Pauline on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 08:14 AM
Pain free efficient good work in a welcoming atmosphere by well qualified staff and a great dentist..
Kim review for Joel Matthew Rude
Kim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 05:27 AM
They are so personable and caring. A great team of people that genuinely want the best for you. Great dental work!
Craig Meador review for Joel Matthew Rude
Craig Meador on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 01:12 AM
Dr. Rude and his staff provide the very finest in dental care. My family and I have been patients for thirty years.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Craig. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rude Family Dentistry

Tammie Moore Gaull review for Joel Matthew Rude
Tammie Moore Gaull on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 01:25 AM
The entire staff is so friendly. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tammie Moore. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Rude Family Dentistry

Steve Latimer review for Joel Matthew Rude
Steve Latimer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 06:31 AM
Amazing care as always.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.