Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joel Matthew Rude

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|General Dentistry|Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

22142 SE 237th St, Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

(425) 432-1292

https://www.rudemaplevalleydentist.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

525 High School Rd NW

(206) 780-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(89) · Dental

16202 64th St E #101

(253) 891-0977
5.0
(24) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
About

Dr. Joel Rude, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Maple Valley, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Merridee Moerer review for Joel Matthew Rude
Merridee Moerer on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/07/2021, 01:55 AM
I have been coming to Rude for years, they always make me feel like family, totally recommend him to everyone!
Anonymous review for Joel Matthew Rude
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/03/2021, 01:39 AM
Great experience.
Gary Harsh review for Joel Matthew Rude
Gary Harsh on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/30/2021, 00:34 AM
Be going here for 36 years. Quality you can depend on and excellent staff!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Joel Matthew Rude
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/24/2021, 07:37 AM
Dr Rude is an excellent dentist! His staff is also excellent. They are all very professional, caring and friendly, and do an excellent job. I would recommend them anyone that is in search of a dentist.
Sheila L. review for Joel Matthew Rude
Sheila L. on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/17/2021, 11:58 AM
As always, I received excellent dental care along with professional and caring staff.
Ron Orr review for Joel Matthew Rude
Ron Orr on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/02/2021, 08:36 AM
Dr Rude and staff have taken care of our family for over 20 years. They are the best!
Anonymous review for Joel Matthew Rude
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2021, 08:25 AM
Fantastic experience- have recommended this office to my entire family.
Kyle review for Joel Matthew Rude
Kyle on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/22/2021, 01:22 AM
Megan was fantastic. Put me at ease. So thankful they were recommended to me.
Dee Dee review for Joel Matthew Rude
Dee Dee on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/21/2021, 16:07 PM
He's very caring and kind! I felt so comfortable, like talking to a friend I've known forever. So, thankful to have found such a great dentist , and wonderful team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.