Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Joel Matthew Rude

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Joel Rude, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Maple Valley, WA. He practices dentistry. 

Location details

22142 SE 237th St, Maple Valley, WA, 98038, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0132 reviews
5
94
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
37 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Best Dentist I have ever been to. Dr Whitfield really cares about and enjoys what he does. He is an artist. Everyone at the office makes you feel like family and puts you at ease. I resently had an asthma attack during my visit and didn't have my inhaler. Dr. Whitfield had an emergency kit with an inhaler. They are prepared for anything. *****10 stars!***** 

Kristine G's profile image
Kristine G 
3 months ago

Walking into Drs. Whitfield and Rude's office is like meeting friends for coffee. Everyone is expecting you and prepared to give you their best quality service in a pristine environment. If you just happen to be a little nervous, they pick up on your cues and help you relax while they explain what they are doing, all the while continually meeting your needs to stay comfortable. 

Gail's profile image
3 months ago

Dr. whitfield is one of the best Dentist I’ve ever gone to. It’s obvious he loves his job. His entire staff takes the time to get to know you and is very kind and considerate. 

Duncan D's profile image
6 months ago

I feel like Dr Rude and staff treat me with the utmost respect and are very professional and friendly. I enjoy going to the office for any kind of treatment. He is so relaxed and gentle. 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

My family have been patients of both Dr. Joel Rude and his father Dr Danny Rude and their staff for more years than I care to remember. 

Anthony G's profile image
11 months ago

So far I have been treated by Dr Rude and Dr Whitfield and both have demonstrated great professionalism, care, and a welcoming atmosphere. The staff are always friendly and willing to help. If you are looking to find a great dental office you must try this and see for yourself. 

Marjorie's profile image
11 months ago

Our family has received excellent dental care from this office for many years. I recently had fillings, a crown, and a wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Joel Rude. He is skilled, kind, always concerned about my comfort, gives estimates in advance, and billed our insurance. The whole office staff is friendly and professional. 

Anthony's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Witfield and his staff are very friendly, professional, and caring. They are very thorough in whatever they do. I feel very comfortable going to this dentist. I highly recommend this dental office. 

AG's profile image
a year ago

I had a crown and a filling done. Dr. Whitfield and his assistant Sophia was awesome. I felt no pain and the visit was very pleasant. 

Frequently asked questions about Joel Matthew Rude

How is Joel Matthew Rude rated?

Joel Matthew Rude has a 5 star rating with 132 reviews. 

When is Joel Matthew Rude open?

Joel Matthew Rude is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.