Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joel Matthew Rude

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|General Dentistry|Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

22142 SE 237th St, Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

(425) 432-1292

https://www.rudemaplevalleydentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(89) · Dental

16202 64th St E #101

(253) 891-0977
5.0
(24) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW Lecture Classroom

(425) 775-9431
About

Dr. Joel Rude, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Maple Valley, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Joel Matthew Rude
Anonymous on Healthgrades

20 days ago

11/17/2022, 08:45 AM
Great Dentists are not easy to find and Dr Rude is a great dentist. I know, I've had a bad one in the past. His staff is great also. They take their time and treat you as a friend. Very professional.
Anonymous review for Joel Matthew Rude
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/08/2022, 11:06 AM
Couldn't ask for a better dentist. He's the best
Linda Beardslee review for Joel Matthew Rude
Linda Beardslee on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/15/2022, 09:55 AM
Dr. Joel Rude is the nicest and best dentist I have known over many years of experience. His work is excellent, doing crowns and bridges and fillings for me. He is gentle and caring, always upbeat and interested to hear my perspective. Kristy in the office is a gem, always willing to help with scheduling and making the visit to the dentist a pleasure!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Karin S. review for Joel Matthew Rude
Karin S. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/29/2022, 21:44 PM
Knowledgeable, gentle dentist with wonderful staff. Our whole family has gone to Dr Joel for years and I would recommend him to EVERYONE.
N. Long review for Joel Matthew Rude
N. Long on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/22/2022, 11:02 AM
Had my 6 month cleaning, and routine x-rays today. As usual, the quality of care was exceptional. My husband and I have been going to Dr. Joel Rude for over twenty years now… and actually look forward to our visits. Thank you Dr Rude, and the entire staff.
Mark K review for Joel Matthew Rude
Mark K on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/21/2022, 12:13 PM
Amazing experience, as always. This is the best dentist and team around. I highly recommend them. I fly all the way from Arizona to have them take care of my teeth.
Merridee Moerer review for Joel Matthew Rude
Merridee Moerer on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/07/2021, 01:55 AM
I have been coming to Rude for years, they always make me feel like family, totally recommend him to everyone!
Anonymous review for Joel Matthew Rude
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/03/2021, 01:39 AM
Great experience.
Gary Harsh review for Joel Matthew Rude
Gary Harsh on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/30/2021, 00:34 AM
Be going here for 36 years. Quality you can depend on and excellent staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.