Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiggle Berry Juice Bar

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
328 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Amarillo, TX 79109

3801 Olsen Blvd, Unit 3, Amarillo, TX 79109

(806) 367-8602

https://www.jiggleberryjuicebar.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(19) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

3008 SW 6th Ave

(806) 463-8147
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
328 reviews
5247
  
446
  
316
  
26
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 191 Reviews4.5Google
  • 137 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Villarreal on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2020, 07:48 AM
great smoothies will be going back to try others. Good thing they are right buy my gym planet fitness
Rebeca Puccio on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2020, 08:54 AM
Amazing boba tea. I’m use to drinking “Thai Tea” which is basically the original version of boba tea, but these people know how to make it right. Definitely will be going back again soon. Had never tried it before with lavender and it was sooo good. I was so happy to find out we have boba tea here. I am from Houston, so it was a great surprise.
Timothy Allen on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2020, 00:03 AM
My girlfriend went to get some boba at 3pm, we ordered a boba milk tea and a taro boba. The milk tea tasted very off, not like tea at all, so we went back in to inform staf of the issue. Staff offered to remake the tea as a coffee boba and charged us for the remake, well after we got home the coffee boba tasted strongly of banana. Called in to complain and got a half hearted “sorry” and only offered to refund one of the transactions. They don’t clean their equipment and have rude and discurtious staff. We will not be going back.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amber Burgess on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 03:11 AM
The smoothie and tea were both amazing! I love that they’re vegan friendly. Next time I will get a bigger size.
Bradley Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 03:32 AM
We gonna need that WiFi pass word
Macy Barker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 07:20 AM
Aneshia Kemp on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:57 AM
Shelly Mac on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:35 AM
Good people, yummy drinks. A little pricy but overall- worth the quality and taste. 5* hands down.
Juli Dandridge-Thurmond on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.