Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
586 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Portland, OR 97232

3240 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 235-0900

https://www.jiffylubeoregon.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12306 NE Fourth Plain Rd

(360) 253-3700
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

705 SE Park Crest Ave F620

(360) 882-1077

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2015) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2141) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
4.8
(11) · Oil Change Stations

7260 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(971) 227-8659

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(116) · Automotive

1713 W Main St

(360) 666-0256
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
586 reviews
5410
  
451
  
322
  
223
  
176
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 05:04 AM
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable service! Definitely recommend this location.
Hung Giap on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:01 AM
The staff there has exceptional service, I will be back.
Tasha McKinlay on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 06:08 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Eva Marie Coulombe on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 06:05 AM
The people here are awesome great customer service not pushy no upselling I definitely go back and recommend this jiffy lube to anyone good work honest people fair price
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/06/2009, 06:43 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers oil and maintenance services, including fluid replacement, battery checkups, tire rotation and fuel-system cleaning.
tgpeterson on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/26/2008, 08:11 AM
The problem I have is owning a Subaru that requires subaru transmission fluid (very expensive ATF-HP) My local Quaker State vendor "Battle Ground Quick Lube" quoted me $ 140.00 over the phone for a transmission flush. I took the vehicle in and they had bought the fluid from subaru. I asked how much the procedure would cost to confirm the estimated price. They said $268.00! Keep in mind this is "Battle Ground Quick Lube." I said I did not have enough money to do the job and left. I called the manager at the 33rd & Sandy Jiffy Lube where I usually go for my other fluid changes and told him my dilemma. He told be to buy the transmission fluid myself, bring in the car and they would charge me $50.00 for labor. The total cost including the fluid was $ 100.00 - So hats off to Jiffy Lube on Sandy! Tom Peterson - Battle Ground, WA
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.