Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
582 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Portland, OR 97232

3240 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 235-0900

https://www.jiffylubeoregon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12306 NE Fourth Plain Rd

(360) 253-3700
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

705 SE Park Crest Ave F620

(360) 882-1077
4.9
(1974) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2005) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
4.8
(11) · Oil Change Stations

7260 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(971) 227-8659
4.8
(110) · Automotive

1713 W Main St

(360) 666-0256
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
582 reviews
5407
  
451
  
322
  
223
  
175
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyxandria Krys Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 13:37 PM
Great customer service. Very fast. No unnecessary up selling. Not one complaint. Had my winter tires put on, full service oil change, and new wipers.
Olson Katrina on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 03:03 AM
Great customer service. Very fast. No unnecessary up selling. Not one complaint. Had my winter tires put on, full service oil change, and new wipers.
Dan Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:10 AM
I went to a doorknob enterprises jiffy lube and the oil plug fell out of my car 32 miles down the road. They left me high and dry on the resulting $4,900 engine rebuild bill. What a joy it's been to work with them.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Wayne Jue on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:54 AM
One of the better JL out there!
Shantel Nicole Beckwith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 03:04 AM
I came in for an oil change. I was a bit nervous as the last time I came in I had a hard time finding anyone to help me, but today people were on point! Someone let me know where to park my car and in a warm and friendly manner directed me inside to wait. I am very thankful �
Bethany Katter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:11 AM
The only 2 female customers here right now had the wrong mileage put on their window sticker. Crazy, right? So they come in and scold you for going over your mileage and upsell you on how to fix their mistake. This is a disgusting scam to pull on a consumer who puts their trust in you.
Respond to negative reviews
chefeaturbrainz on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:12 AM
Went here today because I realized that I was past 5,000 miles since my last oil change. Shame on me I thought......I am so responsible with my car fluids. Pulled in and I was swarmed with about 8 guys to do my simple oil change. I felt overwhelmed like I was about to be on the bottom of a large dog pile. I was asked to show them my lights to be sure they were working. Three people assisted with the light check. Then I was asked a second time to do a light check by a fifth person who had apparently not been paying attention to any of the hordes of grease monkeys surrounding my automobile. I was interrogated as to when my last transmission fluid, tire rotation, coolant, and other things had been changed, rotated, flushed, or whatnot. I told him that my transmission fluid AND tire rotation were not in need of servicing. They replied that my transmission fluid should be changed every 30,000 miles. Wow so you mean all this time FORD and my dealership have been lying to me when they tell me that I need to change my transmission fluid at 150,000 miles or sooner if I desire? Wow! NO! Shame on you scoundrels for once again lying to me and trying to get an unecessary $140 service performed on my car. If I hadn't been in a bind with how much I work giving me no time to do an oil change at home right now, I would have never rolled into your ponzi scheme dump. Time and time again these companies lie to you to get your hard earned money that you never needed to hand over in the first place. They looked really angry when I pulled out my service manual after they lied to me. Guess some people have a brain in their heads eh?
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Volk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 08:15 AM
After getting a thermostat replaced at this shop my car still overheated. I was told they meet my wife where the car was 830 the next morning. They were not there and then they said they don't do service calls until 1030. They were to good to show up or call my wife back about when they could come check the car out. Don't support a business that lies to its customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Preston Thomas Dotsey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 05:18 AM
These guys will try to push unnecessary items and repairs on you and lie to your face about insurance covering it. Avoid for your own good.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.