Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Yeh

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Cardiologists|Savannah, GA 31404

4700 Waters Avenue, Ste 400, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 273-1100

https://memorialhealth.com/physicians/detail.dot

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Cardiologists

6301 Abercorn St

(912) 352-8700
About

Dr. Jennifer Yeh, MD is a cardiovascular & metabolic disease specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 13 years. She specializes in cardiovascular & metabolic diseases and cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen White on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 10:08 AM
Dr. Yeh is the best! She truly practices patient centered healthcare and treats me as a full partner in all my health care decisions. She is caring, concerned and I never feel rushed through my appointments with her. She’s my cardiologist for life!
Business Response:

Mrs. White, thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Dr. Yeh is one of the best cardiologist at Memorial Health.

Michael H on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 13:47 PM
I was brought to the examining room within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment. Markita immediately began the process of checking my vitals and confirming that all of my information was correct. Dr Yeh is very thorough in her examination and detailed when explaining her findings and recommendations. I have a high degree of confidence in her knowledge and abilities.
Business Response:

Michael, thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I will be glad to share your experience with Markita and Dr. Yeh. Practice Manager

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 10:00 AM
This practice is well run. I never have to wait more than 20 minutes for my appointment. Dr. Yeh listens to any concerns I may have and makes suggestions as to how we should proceed. She is a caring, friendly physician.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback.

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Thomas Kemp on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 05:22 AM
If you want a cardiologist that truly cares about your heart, Dr. Jennifer L Yeh is the one. She takes the time to make sure all is well. She's as straightforward as they come; speaking only the truth. I can't thank her enough for being very instrumental in saving my life....twice.....8 years apart. She is my Dr, and is one of the nicest most genuinely respectful person I've been around in my 52 years of living. She goves me the will to survive. If I ever win the lotto, she's guaranteed a share.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Mr. Kemp. We value the quality care we provide at Heart Care Waters Ave.

Walter Mitchell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 04:14 AM
Dr. Yeh has been my cardiologist for several years, I would not think of using anyone else. Her office is efficient, professional and courteous. Dr. Yea's "bedside" manner is wonderful. She explains things in terms you can understand. I recommend Dr. Yeh and her practice to anyone looking for a great Cardiologist.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mr. Mitchell.

Lou Barnes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 05:09 AM
Highly likely to refer her to a friend. She is a Doctor who is caring and always able to help you.
Business Response:

Mrs. Barnes, we love to hear about these positive experiences at Heart Care-Waters Avenue. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

John Geraghty on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:59 AM
Dr. Yeh was excellent. She clearly answered my questions, and I look forward to being her patient.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review of Heart Care-Waters Avenue! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review. We will be sure to pass it along to Dr. Yeh.

William F. Arndt Jr., M.D. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 10:50 AM
I have only recently come under Dr. Yeh's care but she does not disappoint. With a friendly demeanor, this well-trained cardiologist listens, asks the right questions, reviews background information, and quickly tackles the core of he problem with thoughtful ad practical recommendations. She is personally and professionally competent and delightful.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Catheryn Brewington on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 10:21 AM
To keep it short and sweet...She is an awesome physician. She is professional and honest and very easy to talk to. There really is no words to describe her other than, "I love her". Thank you for saving my life. I would encourage anyone in need of a cardiologist to visit her. You'll see for yourself just how amazing she is.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.