Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Yeh

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31404

4700 Waters Avenue, Ste 400, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 273-1100

https://memorialhealth.com/physicians/detail.dot

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Cardiologists

6301 Abercorn St

(912) 352-8700
About

Dr. Jennifer Yeh, MD is a cardiovascular & metabolic disease specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 13 years. She specializes in cardiovascular & metabolic diseases and cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Cunningham on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/07/2019, 08:14 AM
Dr. Yeh was very attentive to my needs. She was very instructive about my condition and spent the time necessary to give me all the information I needed.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking a moment to share such kind words, Sherri.

John Teman on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/05/2019, 10:59 AM
Dr Yeh is incredible.
Business Response:

John, I agree that Dr. Yeh is one of the best cardiologist in the area. Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Thomas C Sullivan on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/01/2019, 05:59 AM
She was fabulous and very professional - made me feel comfortable by the way . Thanks to her and all her staff !! ??
Business Response:

Thank you for taking a moment to share such kind words, Thomas.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Judy Helmey on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/22/2019, 10:50 AM
I will recommend Dr Yeh! She is awesome! and her staff is wonderful!
Business Response:

Thank you, Judy, for taking a moment to share such kind words. We truly are the best at what we do.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr. Yeh is a wonderful provider. She doesn't make you feel as if she is in a rush and has been very accommodating to my needs. She is very personable and focuses on you, the patient! NOT the computer!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for providing us with positive feedback regarding your last experience with Dr. Yeh. She is one of the best cardiologists in the area.

Janet Messina on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:53 AM
Dr. Yeh is very patient and thorough. She readily spends time answering questions and concerns. I doubt you will find anyone better. I am most grateful she is my cardiologist.
Business Response:

Mrs. Messina, thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Karen White on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 10:08 AM
Dr. Yeh is the best! She truly practices patient centered healthcare and treats me as a full partner in all my health care decisions. She is caring, concerned and I never feel rushed through my appointments with her. She’s my cardiologist for life!
Business Response:

Mrs. White, thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Dr. Yeh is one of the best cardiologist at Memorial Health.

Michael H on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 13:47 PM
I was brought to the examining room within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment. Markita immediately began the process of checking my vitals and confirming that all of my information was correct. Dr Yeh is very thorough in her examination and detailed when explaining her findings and recommendations. I have a high degree of confidence in her knowledge and abilities.
Business Response:

Michael, thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I will be glad to share your experience with Markita and Dr. Yeh. Practice Manager

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 10:00 AM
This practice is well run. I never have to wait more than 20 minutes for my appointment. Dr. Yeh listens to any concerns I may have and makes suggestions as to how we should proceed. She is a caring, friendly physician.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.