Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Yeh

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31404

4700 Waters Avenue, Ste 400, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 273-1100

https://memorialhealth.secure.ehc.com/physicians/detail.dot

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Jennifer Yeh, MD is a cardiovascular & metabolic disease specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 13 years. She specializes in cardiovascular & metabolic diseases and cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lou Barnes on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2018, 05:09 AM
Highly likely to refer her to a friend. She is a Doctor who is caring and always able to help you.
Business Response:

Mrs. Barnes, we love to hear about these positive experiences at Heart Care-Waters Avenue. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

John Geraghty on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/25/2018, 06:59 AM
Dr. Yeh was excellent. She clearly answered my questions, and I look forward to being her patient.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review of Heart Care-Waters Avenue! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review. We will be sure to pass it along to Dr. Yeh.

William F. Arndt Jr., M.D. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/24/2018, 10:50 AM
I have only recently come under Dr. Yeh's care but she does not disappoint. With a friendly demeanor, this well-trained cardiologist listens, asks the right questions, reviews background information, and quickly tackles the core of he problem with thoughtful ad practical recommendations. She is personally and professionally competent and delightful.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Catheryn Brewington on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 10:21 AM
To keep it short and sweet...She is an awesome physician. She is professional and honest and very easy to talk to. There really is no words to describe her other than, "I love her". Thank you for saving my life. I would encourage anyone in need of a cardiologist to visit her. You'll see for yourself just how amazing she is.
a. call/r. clark on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/06/2016, 06:14 AM
Excellent doctor and excellent communicator. Dr. Yeh was extremely professional and thorough in her care of my Mother. She provided both the patient and out-of-town family with timely up-dates on all to all important medical issues and responded to all our concerns. My Mother found her both caring and compassionate. Our experience has been limited to the hospital but look forward to being under Dr. Yeh's continued care.
Anonymous on Vitals

9 years ago

05/02/2010, 10:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.