Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Yeh

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31404

4700 Waters Avenue, Ste 400, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 273-1100

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Jennifer Yeh, MD is a cardiovascular & metabolic disease specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 13 years. She specializes in cardiovascular & metabolic diseases and cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 31 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Walling on Healthgrades

19 days ago

09/01/2019, 09:06 AM
Dr. Yeh takes the time to discuss your healthcare with you. She also listens to your questions and concerns. It is not a “fast in/fast out type of visit. I had a procedure done as an outpatient, and she came to see me before the procedure to check on me and see if I had any questions! Very caring physician. We need more physicians like her !!! She rates a 10 star!!
Donna Holmes on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/10/2019, 04:53 AM
She was so caring and concerned about my well-being. Spent time with me to address my concerns.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/17/2019, 20:52 PM
The waiting time was minimal, Vera (medical assistant) was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Yeh is the best! She is kind, compassionate, attentive to detail and truly cares about her patients. She is an exceptional physician and I would recommend her to anyone needing a cardiologist!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 04:42 AM
As a new patient of Dr. Yeh's, our first appointment was informative and educational. After having by-pass surgery a year ago, I was seeking a physician who would not only diagnosis conditions but one who would communicate the background behind the diagnosis. I look forward to working with Dr. Yeh for the years to come.
Business Response:

We truly appreciate your feedback!

MLW on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:43 AM
Dr. Yeh is thorough, straight-forward, compassionate and developed a clear care plan.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We truly love Dr. Yeh and all that she does for her patients.

Pamela Ehret on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/09/2019, 13:52 PM
Dr.Yeh is a very kind, respectful and caring physician. I would highly recommend her to anyone with cardiac or metabolic issues.
Business Response:

Pamela, thanks for taking the time to share feedback. I will sure to share your feedback with Dr. Yeh.

Michael Holmes on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/09/2019, 04:56 AM
Excellent
Business Response:

Michael, we are glad that you had an excellent experience.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/27/2019, 02:44 AM
Could not be a better doctor!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/14/2019, 04:24 AM
Dr. Yeh is a knowledgeable, caring, and competent heart doctor. Older folks appreciate that she travels to small towns and sees patients, so they do not have to drive to and in Savannah.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your story with the world. Dr. Yeh is one of the best cardiologists in Savannah.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.