Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Yeh

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31404

4700 Waters Avenue, Ste 400, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 273-1100

https://memorialhealth.secure.ehc.com/physicians/detail.dot

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Jennifer Yeh, MD is a cardiovascular & metabolic disease specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 13 years. She specializes in cardiovascular & metabolic diseases and cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MLW on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/10/2019, 01:43 AM
Dr. Yeh is thorough, straight-forward, compassionate and developed a clear care plan.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We truly love Dr. Yeh and all that she does for her patients.

Pamela Ehret on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/09/2019, 13:52 PM
Dr.Yeh is a very kind, respectful and caring physician. I would highly recommend her to anyone with cardiac or metabolic issues.
Business Response:

Pamela, thanks for taking the time to share feedback. I will sure to share your feedback with Dr. Yeh.

Michael Holmes on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/09/2019, 04:56 AM
Excellent
Business Response:

Michael, we are glad that you had an excellent experience.

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/27/2019, 02:44 AM
Could not be a better doctor!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/14/2019, 04:24 AM
Dr. Yeh is a knowledgeable, caring, and competent heart doctor. Older folks appreciate that she travels to small towns and sees patients, so they do not have to drive to and in Savannah.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your story with the world. Dr. Yeh is one of the best cardiologists in Savannah.

Richard Olson on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/13/2019, 03:31 AM
Excellant Doctor
Business Response:

Richard, thanks for sharing your feedback.

Elizabeth Lynch on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/09/2019, 05:19 AM
Dr. Yeh is confident, caring and capable. She is a Doctor in every sense of the word.
Business Response:

Elizabeth, thanks for sharing your feedback. We truly love Dr. Yeh.

Anonymous on Vitals

3 months ago

04/12/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr Yeh
Dr Yeh is a very professional, compassionate, doctor who made me very comfortable with her diagnosis of my husband's heart problems. She is very knowledgable and goes beyond her job requirements to make her patient and family comfortable with her recommendations!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/28/2019, 05:00 AM
Dr. Yeh was very informative and she listened and addressed all my needs
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your story. Dr. Yeh is one of the best cardiologists in the area.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.