Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Yeh

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Cardiologists|Savannah, GA 31404

4700 Waters Avenue, Ste 400, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 273-1100

https://memorialhealth.com/physicians/detail.dot

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Cardiologists

6301 Abercorn St

(912) 352-8700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jennifer Yeh, MD is a cardiovascular & metabolic disease specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 13 years. She specializes in cardiovascular & metabolic diseases and cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/27/2020, 06:36 AM
Very good
James Schlimmer on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 06:13 AM
this was my first visit with Dr yeh. I found her willing to listen to me. she spent a lot of time to hear my story. I appreciate her thoroughness.
David Fields on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 01:09 AM
The staff was very helpful. I was seen promptly. Dr Yeh was easy to talk with and offered clear concise instructions. I feel very safe under Dr Yeh’s care and would recommend her to anyone looking for a cardiologist.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Barbara Terrebonne on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 05:58 AM
Dr. Yeh listens to you and is very thorough. She saved my life.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 15:24 PM
I recently had my first "virtual" visit with Dr. Yeh. As usual she was caring and thorough, even having me move my iphone to my ankles so she could check for swelling. Dr. Yeh literally saved my life and I know her to be a highly skilled cardiologist, and a very compassionate person. Her support staff is excellent as well.
thomas kemp on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 14:56 PM
Dealing with matters of the heart, I'm always recommending that people try to get seen by Dr. Jennifer Yeh. She's real, direct and straight to the point. She treats you like family, and with the utmost respect; as does her wonderful staff. Just to put it in simply terms. After my last visit, it may have been about a 3 hour span. I get a call from another Dr's office in Atlanta. My point is, Dr. Yeh doesn't mess around. She's seriously into her patients well-being. Dr. Yeh and her staff truly care, and they show it. I can't thank them enough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 06:43 AM
Dr. Yeh is very attentive and asked me a lot of good questions. She spent ample time listening to my needs.
Brenda Lee on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/01/2020, 01:20 AM
I like Dr. Yeh very much... she is thorough and easy to talk with and does take the time to talk to me if needed... I feel I get honest and helpful answers to questions and information about bettering my health.. I am very grateful to Dr. Yeh and all her staff..
Janet on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 04:03 AM
I was a new patient at this practice, the first visit was so very nice, the entire staff was great. Dr. Yeh was amazing, made me feel comfortable and was very interested in my heart health, took her time with me and allowed me to ask questions and she took the time to give me answers. I am thankful for having Dr. Yeh as my doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Yeh to others
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.