Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Yeh

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31404

4700 Waters Avenue, Ste 400, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 273-1100

https://memorialhealth.secure.ehc.com/physicians/detail.dot

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Jennifer Yeh, MD is a cardiovascular & metabolic disease specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 13 years. She specializes in cardiovascular & metabolic diseases and cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr Yeh
Dr Yeh is a very professional, compassionate, doctor who made me very comfortable with her diagnosis of my husband's heart problems. She is very knowledgable and goes beyond her job requirements to make her patient and family comfortable with her recommendations!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/28/2019, 05:00 AM
Dr. Yeh was very informative and she listened and addressed all my needs
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your story. Dr. Yeh is one of the best cardiologists in the area.

Gary McClellan on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:01 AM
Dr Yeh is our hero! I cannot say enough great things about her concern & diligence. Truly a life saver. Thank you!
Business Response:

Gary, we all can agree at Heart Care-Waters Ave that Dr. Yeh is truly one of our heroes. We are glad that you had a great experience.

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Gloria Smith on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 07:30 AM
Dr. Yeh was very understanding and if you ever need a heart Dr. she is the one to go to. I told a lady in my neighborhood about her and she is going to make an appointment. I told her I was very pleased with the service I got and recommend her highly.
Business Response:

Gloria, thanks for sharing your story with the community. The providers, including, Dr. Yeh, at Heart Care-Waters believe in treating all their patients like family.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/09/2019, 14:30 PM
Dr. Yeh is by far one of the best doctors I have seen. She looks at you as a whole individual and not just the cardio issue you may have. Dr. Yeh does a great job explaining things and is quick to get you a referral if you needed.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We all agree that Dr. Yeh is far one of the best cardiologists in the area.

Sherri Cunningham on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/07/2019, 08:14 AM
Dr. Yeh was very attentive to my needs. She was very instructive about my condition and spent the time necessary to give me all the information I needed.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking a moment to share such kind words, Sherri.

John Teman on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/05/2019, 10:59 AM
Dr Yeh is incredible.
Business Response:

John, I agree that Dr. Yeh is one of the best cardiologist in the area. Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Thomas C Sullivan on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 05:59 AM
She was fabulous and very professional - made me feel comfortable by the way . Thanks to her and all her staff !! ??
Business Response:

Thank you for taking a moment to share such kind words, Thomas.

Judy Helmey on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/22/2019, 10:50 AM
I will recommend Dr Yeh! She is awesome! and her staff is wonderful!
Business Response:

Thank you, Judy, for taking a moment to share such kind words. We truly are the best at what we do.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.