Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer P. Ketchel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76001

7410 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76001

(817) 465-0044

http://arlingtonkidsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555
About

Jennifer Ketchel DDS MS is located at 7410 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Amanda on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 11:44 AM
On our first visit, nothing could have gone better! As soon as we walked in, the waiting room was inviting and perfect for my 1 year old to tottle around. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Ketchel was very nice and used the time very efficiently. The room we were in was perfect for my son and the interaction ruin between him and Dr. Ketchel was great! I am glad that we found her and this office and I would recommend them to anyone!
Anonymous review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 08:41 AM
The staff was wonderful! Dr. Ketches was amazing! Highly recommend!
FB review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
FB on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 02:50 AM
Excellent visit for my daughter. We got in and out. The staff is friendly and great w kids. I love Dr Ketchel's approach. I highly recommend this office. They are not looking to provide treatment just to make money. Unless we move far away, I'll keep taking my daughter there.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 08:08 AM
We just had the BEST experience with Dr. Ketchel!!! My 4 year old was very nervous about getting into the chair. Shasta was so patient and sweet! She took her time to explain everything to him, and put him right at ease! The entire staff was so welcoming and friendly. The office itself is very kid friendly. He literally didn't want to leave! Highly recommend!!
MrsNanks review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
MrsNanks on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 10:45 AM
A great experience with my 1yr & 3yr old. Dr. K is so patient and explains things to you and the kids throughly. The staff is super helpful and welcoming too!.
Anonymous review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 14:22 PM
Wow! First visit and I was very impressed! Staff was so nice and organized. Doctor was very personable and knowledgeable. Loved the very kid friendly office. Very HAPPY!
Anonymous review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 04:02 AM
Very kid friendly, lots of patience.
Gina Guevara review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Gina Guevara on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 03:53 AM
It was a great joyful experience she is very professional and caring person. I like the way that she treat my daughter, she goes out of her way to make us feel at home.
Anonymous review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 07:51 AM
We have been to several pediatric dentists and honestly never had a better experience than here with Dr. Ketchell and her staff. Every single person in that office is very kind and you can tell they love children and want the children to have a great experience at the dentist. Dr. Ketchell is absolutely gifted in her interaction with children and her skills as a dentist is superior. She is patient and loving not to mention professional. I truly could not say enough wonderful things
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.