Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer P. Ketchel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76001

7410 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX 76001

(817) 465-0044

http://arlingtonkidsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1365) · Dental

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

(214) 484-3199
5.0
(239) · General Dentistry

2301 Coit Rd

(972) 758-8777
5.0
(139) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Jennifer Ketchel DDS MS is located at 7410 S Cooper St, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dental.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Boymom2000 review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Boymom2000 on CareDash

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 22:16 PM
Wonderful Dentist! We love her, her staff, and her office. It’s great when your kids ask to go to the dentist!
Alyson Whitefield review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Alyson Whitefield on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 13:51 PM
We love Dr. Ketchel!!!! Her and her staff are phenomenal! My kids love going to the dentist!
Mom of 2 review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Mom of 2 on CareDash

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 21:23 PM
Wonderful!! My kids have been going to Dr. Ketchel for a while now and we absolutely love her and her staff. The office is bright, clean, welcoming and entertaining for the kids. The staff is kind and accommodating. We've had nothing but good experiences!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
BrenJern review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
BrenJern on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 12:21 PM
I have been taking my daughters here for 2 years now & have not had one complaint. Always friendly & nice. My kids are so comfortable with all the staff.
Nancy T review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Nancy T on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 07:00 AM
She was great with my son. She spoke to him first to form a connection with him so when she started to check, brush, and floss his teeth it was a pleasant experience. The entire staff was friendly and engaging with my son.
Anonymous review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 12:05 PM
Her staff is amazing and Dr.Ketchel is very kind and explains things in terms you understand! Love doctor and staff!
KT review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
KT on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:10 AM
Always receive excellent service from the entire staff.
Anonymous review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 14:48 PM
Dr. Ketchel and her staff are wonderful. My kids love going to the dentist because of her!
Anonymous review for Jennifer P. Ketchel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 04:49 AM
Dr Ketchel and her staff are amazing! I can't say enough great things about them. They are all so patient, friendly and caring of your little one. They are always on time and make the visit an enjoyable one for your child, the dentist is now my daughters favorite place to go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.