Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey J. David, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lincoln, NE 68516

4501 S 70th St # 110, Ste 110, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 489-3834

http://lincolnpedsgroup.com/meet-us/physicians-1.php#jdavid/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

601 N 30th St

(402) 280-4580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

600 S 42nd St

(402) 559-7344

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jeffrey David, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Lincoln, NE and has been practicing for 36 years. He graduated from University Of Nebraska College Of Medicine in 1983 and specializes in pediatrics and family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha, Nebraska City review for Jeffrey J. David, MD
Marsha, Nebraska City on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 15:17 PM
My kids who are now 26, 25, & 22 grew up seeing Dr. David from birth! He is the BEST DOCTOR EVER, taking excellent care of them for all their needs. I have a son with Aspergers’. Dr. David was most helpful in making the diagnosis when he was 8, when I was struggling so much with him. I finally was relieved to have an answer! Dr. David is so kind & caring and would do anything to help the children. Great asset to the pediatric world! Marsh
Shelley review for Jeffrey J. David, MD
Shelley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 06:28 AM
He is the best!
Jessica D review for Jeffrey J. David, MD
Jessica D on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 13:43 PM
Dr David is by far one of the best pediatricians in the state of Nebraska. He is highly knowledgeable, completely professional and incredibly kind and patient. He will take time to answer all questions and has a great rapport with the kids. Dr. David is exceptional!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Courtney review for Jeffrey J. David, MD
Courtney on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 12:54 PM
I absolutely love him! I have been seeing him my entire life (20 years) and I wouldn't trust any other Pediatrician. I just recently had my baby and he is now her Pediatrician. He takes the time to explain what tests he wants to run, any diagnoses, milestones, etc. Definitely recommend him to everyone!
Charlotte lovrien review for Jeffrey J. David, MD
Charlotte lovrien on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 08:46 AM
I would recommend Dr David to everyone he is so knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner I have never met a doctor that goes beyond his call of duty like Dr David my daughter had been hospitalized many times, Myo clinic 3 time Med center , no one could figure out what was wrong to get her diagnosis. Dr. David took The time and care and was able to get her a diagnosis when no one else could. We will always be very grateful to him
Charlie Calhoun review for Jeffrey J. David, MD
Charlie Calhoun on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 03:51 AM
With the exception of about 18 months, Jeff has been my kids doctor since they were born. One of my children has Down syndrome. I have known Jeff for over 20 years. He is, without question, the finest doctor I have ever been associated with. He consistently goes above and beyond. This is a man in it for the love of his patients. My kids are blessed and lucky to have Dr. David. There are not enough words to describe how I feel about him.
Mary Pynes review for Jeffrey J. David, MD
Mary Pynes on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 04:42 AM
We love Dr. David. He is an amazing doctor. He has always listened to me as a Mom. He is patient and thorough. I have eight children and they all have been very comfortable with him and they really like him. He has been a blessing to our family.
Patrick O'Brien review for Jeffrey J. David, MD
Patrick O'Brien on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 11:24 AM
Dr Jeff David is an excellent pediatrician & has been our family pediatrician for years. He once diagnosed our son with a rare muscle eating virus called rhabdomyolysis. He saw our son & said to be near the phone while tests were run. A couple hours later he sent us to the emergency room. A couple days later our son recovered fully. I learned that about 1/3 of the cases end in permanent kidney damage. At the time, our son was the ONLY case in Lincoln, & 2 cases in Omaha. EXCELLENT PEDIATRICIAN!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.