Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Jeffrey J. David, MD

5.0

About this business

Dr. Jeffrey David, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Lincoln, NE and has been practicing for 36 years. He graduated from University Of Nebraska College Of Medicine in 1983 and specializes in pediatrics and family medicine. 

Location details

4501 S 70th St # 110, Ste 110, Lincoln, NE, 68516, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sun12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
5.0126 reviews
Select a rating
Heather Schlegel's profile image
Heather Schlegel 
8 months ago

Dr. David always goes above and beyond for his patients. We couldn’t be happier with him. 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Dr. David takes his time with each patient and is thorough. This can sometimes lead to a little bit of a wait time in the exam room, but it is worth it as he focuses all his attention on you/your child's needs. 

Shayna Reeves's profile image
Shayna Reeves 
9 months ago

Takes his time with us and tells us what to watch out for which is super helpful. Great guy, too! 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

So thankful for Dr. David and LPG! I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. Every time we come in, I feel like our need is his top priority while we’re there. The staff never seems judgmental and does their best to help me and my child out! 

Sara's profile image
9 months ago

There is no one better. Dr David is so caring and truly wants to make sure our son is healthy as can be. We can't say enough about him and are grateful he has taken care of our son for years! 

Liz's profile image
9 months ago

Dr David is so experienced, not to mention he has so much patience. Every time we come in he makes sure we completely understand everything he’s doing and what the next steps are. He listens to all concerns and makes sure we know why things are happening. I highly recommend him and his staff. 

Anonymous's profile image
11 months ago

Doctor David cares about your family as if it’s his own. He is so patient and kind, he really is the best doctor our family could ever have asked for. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. David is wonderful with his overall care, attention and questions/recommendations and explanations. Thank you! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. David is thoughtful, thorough and the most trusted and respected pediatrician. As a mother of four, he has been provided the absolute best care for our family. He listens so thoughtfully to me as well as my children and our health concerns. He provides great resources and critical care for boys and girls alike at every stage of development. I trust his professional judgement and follow any and all recommendations he gives us. I am so grateful he is in our community of Lincoln and has committed to the health and wellness ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Jeffrey J. David, MD

How is Jeffrey J. David, MD rated?

Jeffrey J. David, MD has a 5 star rating with 126 reviews. 

When is Jeffrey J. David, MD open?

Jeffrey J. David, MD is open now. It will close at 12:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com