Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeff Leech Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
380 reviews
|Dentists|Murfreesboro, TN 37129 United States

2214 Memorial Blvd, Ste E, Murfreesboro, TN 37129 United States

(615) 809-2742

http://www.leechfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:15 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Jeff Leech Family Dentistry is a family dentist in Murfreesboro, TN. From routine care to cosmetic procedures we pride ourselves on providing multi-generational dental care that allows us to develop long-term relationships with our patients. We have structured our office to meet the needs of families by offering before work and after school appointments and easing finances by submitting to a large number of insurance companies and offering payment plans. Please contact our office today at (615) 809-2742 for more information or to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
380 reviews
5367
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marc C. review for Jeff Leech Family Dentistry
Marc C. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

06/18/2022, 03:26 AM
Great cleaning my teeth feel very good!
Leslie L. review for Jeff Leech Family Dentistry
Leslie L. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

06/17/2022, 05:35 AM
I’m so happy that I found this place! I had a terrible experience with a dentist in town that left me fearful of ever going back to a dentist. I’ve gone from having panic attacks every time I’m at the dentist to being completely relaxed. They took my fears very seriously and put them to rest. The staff is so friendly, remembers my name and little details that tells me they care about me as more than just another patient.
Vennie H. review for Jeff Leech Family Dentistry
Vennie H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/17/2022, 05:29 AM
From the front desk all the way up to the dentist... you always get the best care!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Thomas D. review for Jeff Leech Family Dentistry
Thomas D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/10/2022, 05:29 AM
I was dental shamed as a young man which resulted in my avoiding a dental office for the next 30 years. From my very first call to Gateway I was treated with dignity and respect. They understood my situation and gently helped me through the process. Every staff member on the team goes the extra mile to help you feel comfortable. When I have to have a procedure done, I am completely sedated. I wake up and the work is completed. I am a regular now. If you suffer from anxiety associated with dentistry this is the place to go.
Theresa E. review for Jeff Leech Family Dentistry
Theresa E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/12/2022, 08:03 AM
I highly recommend this amazing team. My anxiety with dental services are off the chart. My experience yesterday was fantastic. This is my forever dentist. Thank you all so much!!!
Tracy Z. review for Jeff Leech Family Dentistry
Tracy Z. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/08/2022, 03:55 AM
As always, Cyndi and I had great chat and giggles! And April always so kind. Such a great group there!!!
Stacie D. review for Jeff Leech Family Dentistry
Stacie D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/31/2022, 07:19 AM
THE absolute best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. I have many complications and everyone made me feel comfortable. I’d recommend them to anyone and then some!
Dawn L. review for Jeff Leech Family Dentistry
Dawn L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/24/2022, 07:40 AM
Excellent customer service!
Mark R. review for Jeff Leech Family Dentistry
Mark R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/22/2022, 01:05 AM
I mean who likes the dentist right?! But I am very pleased with the folks and Dr Irwin!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.