Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jebs Appliances

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Hayward, CA 94541

847 E Lewelling Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541

(510) 278-3511

https://www.used-appliance-sales-repair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2321 Palm Ave

(650) 341-0926
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2565 Shorey Way

(707) 290-1965
5.0
(3) · Home Services
(415) 980-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

91 5th Ave

(650) 366-6751
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

4203 Rocky Point Dr Antioch

(925) 262-5116
About

Specialties Service - In-Home Repairs - Installation - Buy - Sell - Pick-up Washer/Dryers/Stoves/Refrigerators/Dishwasher Est. 1979 All Work Guaranteed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Kilat on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 11:50 AM
Thank You Kyle. Great service. Your explanation of the problem and what was needed to resolve was perfect. Just what I needed to hear as a customer. I am sure the problem is now resolved and if I do have issues down the road you and your company will be there to take care of it. Definitely will refer you to friends and family. Thanks.
Genevieve Donell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:37 AM
My gas dryer stopped heating right before we went on vacation. A few friends recommended Jeb’s to me so I called this morning and spoke to Robin, she was able to walk me through a few things to troubleshoot/ identify the issue. Wanted to be sure the repair tech would be able to fix it and not have to come back. Last time I had an appliance issue, all the companies I called wanted me to pay a diagnostic fee first, and then the repair. Not only was she able to get someone out same day, but Kyle was AWESOME. Super friendly and professional and reasonable cost! He even gave my 2 cats pets and treats! I can’t recommend Jeb’s highly enough! Hopefully I won’t have issues with anything else, but if I do, I know who I’ll call! Thank you, Kyle! Now I can do all my vacation laundry! 😬
Mirasol Mercado on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 17:02 PM
These folks know their stuff. They asked the right questions over the phone and their service call was spot-on. Kyle was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable when it came to my fridge repair. Very fair pricing for the quality repair they do. Will definitely call them again for my next appliance fail. And bonus, he even got my dog who doesn't like anyone, to stop barking and allowed Kyle to pet him. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Erika Marin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:48 AM
First time using them today and Kyle was amazing!!!
Frank Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 01:59 AM
Have been using Kyle at Jeb's for a number of years and have found him to be Fast with good service at a fare price
Steve Armknecht on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:04 AM
I was visiting Jeb one day & I couldn't help but notice how friendly, knowledgeable, helpful & sincere Kyle was to his customers. That's the guy I want to do business with! You rock Kyle!!
Jackie Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2016, 12:57 PM
Mike Nascimento on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 00:41 AM
Long time, Family ran, down home +35 years, Hayward Business.
Randi Schwinn Callahan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 01:52 AM
Today I had the privledge of meeting Kyle as he quickly fixed my dryer that had sat broken for a month. Not only was he highly efficient, he was truly the nicest of people. So happy I called Jeb's!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.