Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jbn Enterprises

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
14 reviews
|Vitamins & Supplements|Bethlehem, PA 18017

3864 Courtney St #140, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(800) 487-2111

https://jbn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Vitamins & Supplements

903 Penn St

(610) 373-8632

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
14 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Sobetsky review for Jbn Enterprises
George Sobetsky on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 15:30 PM
Honest and knowledgeable staff. Effective products that actually work without useless ingredients. Quality is the highest standard.
Ralph N Christine Gonzalez review for Jbn Enterprises
Ralph N Christine Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 03:04 AM
I was very excited that my Immune Support arrived today! i ordered the orange flavor and the taste is amazing. I also wanted to say "Thank you" for recognizing my husband and I as front line workers and how much it meant to us that you gifted our order. Thank you for your heart felt support of front line workers during these challenging times.❤
Kevin Kreeger review for Jbn Enterprises
Kevin Kreeger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 09:20 AM
some of the best results I have ever had came from your products
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Taylor Nigrelli review for Jbn Enterprises
Taylor Nigrelli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 04:55 AM
Terrible customer service. Strange rules, the pharmacy sells their samples 3 for $6 and so does the JBN location.... but they refused to sell me anymore with a big note by the cash register saying I was no longer allowed to buy any. Very strange they wouldn’t accept my money for samples? I will just buy from the St Luke’s homestar pharmacy and will no longer go to the actual location...
Priscilla-Jean Smith review for Jbn Enterprises
Priscilla-Jean Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:46 AM
I went to JBN for the first time this week after multiple people from my gym recommended them. JBN did not disappoint! The employees were so friendly and helpful! I will definitely be back and will recommend JBN in the future!
Christine Charboneau review for Jbn Enterprises
Christine Charboneau on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:41 AM
Sarah Hinkle Pastelyak review for Jbn Enterprises
Sarah Hinkle Pastelyak on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:03 AM
Love the JBN products, especially the Veggie Protein in Chocolate Brownie! Just replenished my supply today and like always, the staff there was so helpful and friendly. Met Shannon today and she was just fabulous�Thank you for great advice and service! ���
Casey Jo Burns review for Jbn Enterprises
Casey Jo Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:30 AM
I will never shop anywhere else after being at JBN! I loved it, the employees were super helpful, you can try the product BEFORE you buy it, AND if you don’t like it you can return the product. Which I don’t see happening because it’s delicious as well!!
Kevin Lee Schropshier Jr. review for Jbn Enterprises
Kevin Lee Schropshier Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 05:24 AM
This place is amazing! Staff is top notch! Highly recommend ��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.