Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jazzercise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

504 E Fort Lowell Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

(520) 248-3713

https://www.jazzercise.com/Pages/404

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

4925 E 29th St

(520) 790-1536
5.0
(5) · Fitness & Instruction

1701 W Dawn Dr

(520) 989-1919
About

You want that look good, feel great, got-my-stride-on-and-you-love-it confidence. That's where we come in. Jazzercise is a pulse-pounding, beat-pumping fitness program that gets you results...fast. It's a calorie-torching, hip-swiveling, dance party workout to put your abs to the test, with a hot playlist to distract you from the burn. Incinerate up to 800 cph (that's calories per hour) in one 60 minute class. Our classes -- Dance Mixx, Interval, Fusion, Core, Strike, and Strength -- will leave you breathless, toned and coming back for more. Expect to feel results after 3 classes and expect to stick with it. Why? Because it works. So stop working out. Start working it...with Jazzercise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathleen Noble Van Os review for Jazzercise
Kathleen Noble Van Os on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 04:02 AM
Great instructors, great routines, great friends! Mixed with a little sweat. Perfect!
Michele Gardner Kane review for Jazzercise
Michele Gardner Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 06:36 AM
Great instructors, unbelievable number and variety of classes offered daily, and it’s fun!!!
Janet Dew Humphrey review for Jazzercise
Janet Dew Humphrey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 09:42 AM
I can’t imagine my life without Jazzercize. Mentally and physically. Great instructors, great music and great dance moves!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tambur McDonald review for Jazzercise
Tambur McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:16 AM
Super friendly. I am visiting from NM and they welcomed me with open arms. Which says a lot about the ladies that are a part of this studio. Not to mention that we had some fabulous workouts... the kind when you are drenched with sweat and can't help smiling. :-)
Jodi Weisberg review for Jazzercise
Jodi Weisberg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 04:00 AM
Great workout in a fun and supportive environment. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.
Rosemary Thompson Roybal review for Jazzercise
Rosemary Thompson Roybal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:11 AM
They are very warm and welcoming! Even when I don’t go for an extended time I always feel like part of the group!
Barb Anderson Longo review for Jazzercise
Barb Anderson Longo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:09 AM
Best total body workout. Cardio, strength and core all wrapped in to one hour of high energy fun!!!
Marver Miller review for Jazzercise
Marver Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:38 AM
fun classes great instructors high energy great music
Sue Cross review for Jazzercise
Sue Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 07:10 AM
Super workouts with well trained, fun, caring and energizing instructors.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.