Logo White
Watch Demo

Jaymes Granata, MD

Own this business?
4.8
123 reviews
|Orthopedists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7455 W Washington Ave suite 460, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 765-0884

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616
4.8
(61) · Healthcare

7281 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 947-7790

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
123 reviews
5112
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
  • 93 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Evans on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/31/2020, 04:28 AM
Always the very finest of care and compassion combined with expertise. Thank God for Dr. Jaymes Granata & Dr. Angela Granata. The combination is supreme care for and professional results for my joint pain management.
Renee on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/21/2019, 16:41 PM
Dr. Jaymes Granata (cont.) I was confused with all the things my parents were saying about Dr. Granata when indeed I thought he was a great doctor, one of the best doctors & now I don't have that because my parents kept telling me over & over otherwise. If I had the opportunity to to go back I would. With Aspergers people get meltdowns from being overwhelmed & that's what happened that day when I found out they wouldn't see me anymore & that's why I said what I did.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/19/2019, 10:16 AM
He was great, the receptionist is the worse. She is rude!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sandra on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 07:17 AM
I hope Dr. James is good I have not had very good experience after surgery. For the 2nd time now in a few weeks my cast is peeling off and irratating my foot. I have to pad it. I would like to see the office staff smile
Tamara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:58 AM
Went to him the first time Wednesday. He reviewed my x-rays from the other doctors and told me his opinion, Then ordered blood work. Told me to come the following week to descuse the results and options for long term. He seems to care about you as a patient and I did not feel rushed during the visit. The staff from reception to the end was great.
Darlien Breeze on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:45 AM
Dr. Granada fixed my foot while other doctors just wanted to amputate my toe. He and his staff are warm and caring. I will be forever grateful for the treatment I've received from him and everyone in his office.
Theresa Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/21/2017, 12:29 PM
Dr. Granata cares about his patients and is a great doctor and his wife is very caring as well. I love them both.
Nancy Lessard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 10:22 AM
Dr. Granada is new to me but he is excellent for the care he has given me I would recommend him to any person with this kind of need
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 16:41 PM
Dr. Granata was wonderful!! He was extremely patient, understanding and informative. He was able to answer every single question I asked him...lately that is a rare occurrence for me. I got so much more out of my very first visit with him than I expected. After just one visit, I could tell that he is truly a heartfelt doctor that cares about his patience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Granata to my friends & family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.