Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Jolley MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
74 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

281 North Lyerly Street, #200, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 693-2175

https://www.spinebrainjoint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

2 people are looking at this business

About

Southeastern Spine in Chattanooga, Tennessee offers a full range of procedures designed to give you the most comprehensive medical care you need. If you have nagging neck or back symptoms that radiate down your arm or leg, the solution may be a non operative treatment or surgery. Dr. Jay Jolley at Southeastern Spine will give you honest, direct answers to all your concerns. Dr. Jolley specializesin neck and low backinjuries, disorders, or symptoms, sciaticaandpinched nerves, stressing non operative treatment options, however when surgery is needed, Dr. Jolley offers stateof the art options such as outpatient microdiscectomy and artificial disc replacement with a focus ongetting you back to w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
74 reviews
545
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jay Jolley MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 04:20 AM
Dr Jay Jolley has been a great doctor! I went to see him for a second opinion after my first decided he could not wait to get me on the table with out even seeing me. Dr Jolley was great he showed me what was going on with my neck and why I need surgery so quick. I would recommend him to anyone!
JJ review for Jay Jolley MD
JJ on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:23 AM
After two surgeries in three years, the original pain is still untouched and all this office says is it’s a process. Neither surgery provided the relief they described and now they want to point to a third problem area. The staff forces themselves to appear friendly but it’s quite obvious they have no real concern for the individual.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Jay Jolley MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 08:17 AM
Love Dr. Jolley and his staff, he just did a cervical spine fusion on my mother and I wouldn’t have chosen anyone else to perform her surgery. Such a caring man!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Stacy Mashburn review for Jay Jolley MD
Stacy Mashburn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 11:01 AM
Dr. Jolley and his staff have always gone above and beyond the norm to help me and my family. He has done back & neck surgery on me as well as many epidurals and has done surgery on both my brother and father. He does not let insurance issues stand in his way and has always gotten us into surgery right away. No waiting for months on insurance to catch up. One day I could not lift my arm, he replaced a disk in my neck and a few weeks later I had full function again. I also no longer need a cane.
Anonymous review for Jay Jolley MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 14:00 PM
I have had back issues for quite some time; normally a chiropractor to help me. This time, not. So we did research and found Dr. Jolley! We are immediately pleased with him and his staff. My surgery was very successful, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing spine surgery.
Linda Sparks review for Jay Jolley MD
Linda Sparks on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 13:24 PM
A kind and compassionate physician, who has helped my condition more than several times.
Anonymous review for Jay Jolley MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:08 AM
Wonderful man. He is compassionate about his patients and he has the best PA Jessica Scott and NP Rebecca Paye. I would reccomend him to anyone.
Steve Tucker review for Jay Jolley MD
Steve Tucker on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 11:45 AM
Dr Jolley did my surgery on march the 3rd and everything he had told me went as planned. My surgery was very successful and everything is fixed and I am having no pain. My pains in forearm and in my fingers are gone. I feel like a new man. He preformed surgery on my c4-7. I have no regrets. If I ever need spine surgery I will definitely see him again. He is an awesome surgeon. Thanks Dr Jolley. Steve
Carrie Payne review for Jay Jolley MD
Carrie Payne on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 07:58 AM
They were very professional. Explained every little detail . Explained my pain I am having and why.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.