Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Jolley MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
74 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

281 North Lyerly Street, #200, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 693-2175

https://spinebrainjoint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Southeastern Spine in Chattanooga, Tennessee offers a full range of procedures designed to give you the most comprehensive medical care you need. If you have nagging neck or back symptoms that radiate down your arm or leg, the solution may be a non operative treatment or surgery. Dr. Jay Jolley at Southeastern Spine will give you honest, direct answers to all your concerns. Dr. Jolley specializesin neck and low backinjuries, disorders, or symptoms, sciaticaandpinched nerves, stressing non operative treatment options, however when surgery is needed, Dr. Jolley offers stateof the art options such as outpatient microdiscectomy and artificial disc replacement with a focus ongetting you back to w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
74 reviews
545
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Wingard review for Jay Jolley MD
Bob Wingard on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/03/2021, 09:51 AM
I had him install a paddle in my spine to correct some problems with the standard percutaneous leads attached to a spinal chord stimulator. He NEVER scheduled a follow-up appointment to discuss the procedure. Now, I know why ... he placed it in the wrong part of my spine, and it never worked. Now, I am having a REAL Neurosurgeon in Knoxville do a revision and it should be fine. Also ... a few weeks after the surgery, the incision opened up and was seeping blood ... I called first thing the next morning, and his PA had me come in the day after that. She looked at it, and sent me to a lab to have tests run to see if there was any infection ... she NEVER even bothered to put a band-aid on it !!! Can you spell QUACK !!!
Respond to negative reviews
NOT Intimidated review for Jay Jolley MD
NOT Intimidated on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/10/2020, 12:18 PM
Terrible experience. If they make an error, they promise to fix it, but do not. If you leave a review(such as this one), Dr. Jolly will actually attempt to intimidate you to remove it, telling you that he will not fix his own office's error until you remove the review... worked well huh? I can't imagine what would have happened if the error was my BACK and not just paperwork! Should have listened to others who tried to warn me, but at first, they all seemed sort of nice.
Respond to negative reviews
Jannie Reeves review for Jay Jolley MD
Jannie Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 08:28 AM
the best back surgeon I know of
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Jay Jolley MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 10:20 AM
Dr Jolley will only speak to his patients once they are in pre-op. I had 2 spinal surgeries , which did not correct the issue, and I saw dr Jollley 2x. I didn't research him until after surgeries. Too many unsuccessful surgeries. Go to a better doctor for your spinal issues
Respond to negative reviews
Verna Townsend review for Jay Jolley MD
Verna Townsend on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 06:01 AM
Dr Jolley found the bone spur that caused intolerable pain. He was excellent and creative in caring for me, bcs I had an unusual diagnosis. The best.
Stella Morrison review for Jay Jolley MD
Stella Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 06:08 AM
I have had 3 back surgeries by Dr.Jolley & am doing great he is wonderful
Rhonda reagan review for Jay Jolley MD
Rhonda reagan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:12 AM
I love dr. Jolley to death he done 2 surgery on my neck he fused me from c3 to c7 and done a wonderful job he had to go in and fix a problem that a doctor i seen before him messed up dr. Jolley is a awesome doctor i wont use noone else but him he took the time to explain things and took the time to listern to my question and cercern loved to see what sock he was wearing the first time i seen him i wont never forget what sock he had own my surgery was in 2012 and 2015 his staff is awesome to love them all you cant go wrong with this doc and his staff rhonda reagan
Melissa Smith review for Jay Jolley MD
Melissa Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:12 AM
Love all the staff and my surgeon
Anonymous review for Jay Jolley MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 12:17 PM
After having severe leg pain for over 2 years, I am finally pain free! Dr Jolley was very informative re: my 2 surgeries, and his staff is the best! Dr Jolley did 2 back surgeries on me. I still have some back pain, but that is normal at 7 weeks post-op. It's great to walk again without pain!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.