Logo White
Watch Demo

Javelina Station

Own this business?
4.1
180 reviews
|Real Estate|Kingsville, TX 78363

1300 W Corral Ave, Kingsville, TX 78363

(361) 246-3499

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Legends Kingsville
4.6
(336) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

9 people are looking at this business

Sea Gulf Villa Apartments
4.3
(4) · Real Estate

416 N Chaparral St

(361) 888-4821

1 person is looking at this business

Chandlers Mill Apartments
4.3
(93) · Real Estate

6350 Meadowvista Dr

(361) 993-6677
Kingsville Lulac Manor Apartments
4.1
(12) · Real Estate

1220 N 17th St

(361) 592-5131

2 people are looking at this business

About

Best In Student Living! We give the college student the best living experience while attending Texas & M University- Kingsville which is in walking distance. We offer fully-furnished apartments, comfortable living areas, roommate matching is available and individual leases. Check out our website or give us a call!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
180 reviews
5113
  
414
  
37
  
28
  
124
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 67 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faviola Rios on Facebook

5 months ago

08/17/2019, 15:42 PM
Supper excited to be moving in! My experience with Javelina Station has been great and helpful. The staff is always available to answer any questions and are very welcoming as well!
Kyle Myrick on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:22 AM
I came in to tour Javelina Station Apartments. Zak helped me out very friendly and informative, the property is super nice. The pool is amazing ! Ask Zaklina for help.
Dylan Morris on Facebook

6 months ago

07/28/2019, 18:44 PM
Stopped by took a tour accompanied by Zaklina very informative and professional she put the stations on the top of my list.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Kimberly Bunch on Facebook

6 months ago

07/28/2019, 04:40 AM
I had a tour with Zaklina! 10/10 would definitely recommend these apartments to college students or anyone in general! pet friendly & great staff. If you have any questions, I highly recommend Zaklina!
Bianca Garcia on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 04:07 AM
Nice apartments! Friendly staff! And they’re super dog-friendly to my pups! 🐶 Recommend talking to Selina or Aubrey 🙌🏽
Heather Rivas on Facebook

6 months ago

07/15/2019, 10:05 AM
I had a tour with Selina, very nice apartments! Would def recommend to all college students! 🙌🏼
Alicia Tijerina on Facebook

7 months ago

07/09/2019, 05:40 AM
Staff takes pride in their work & are very involved in community events.
Alondra Escobar on Facebook

7 months ago

07/07/2019, 04:11 AM
I went on a tour with Zak and she made me feel comfortable she did a great job.
John Paul Culpepper on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 08:03 AM
Its a very nice place and very close to the campus. I’ve been here 5 years and I’m moving to corpus and I can’t find a place as good as this one especially for the price. The management is really good too they are always on top of things and they do their best to accommodate you and make you feel at home!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.