Logo White
Watch Demo

Jan’s Homemade Candies

Own this business?
4.9
198 reviews
|Retail|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

4327 N Ocean Dr, LBTS, FL, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 202-9495

https://www.janscandies.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

18829 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 792-6171
5.0
(8) · Trophy Shops

5608 Dewey St

(954) 961-3133
5.0
(7) · Used

11260 Fortune Circle J-1

(561) 793-7332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

5 Via Parigi

(561) 651-7442
5.0
(1) · Retail

4577 N Nob Hill Rd #201

(954) 543-4099
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
About

Specialties We pride ourselves in producing the freshest, best-tasting homemade chocolates....from creams, caramels, turtles, truffles, nuts and crunches, to 24 different flavors of creamy fudge. All our ingredients are totally American made. Our newest creation is Berry Healthy Bark, made with 72% dark chocolate, and organic cherries, cranberries, blueberries, almonds, pepitas, and acai berry. We've won the "Best of Fort Lauderdale 4 years in a row (2010, 2011,2012, & 2013) and on July 22, 2013, we were featured in Grandparents magazine (Grandparents.com) as one of the top "10 Best Candy Shops in America", with the honor of being named "Best Homemade Chocolate in America" . History Establi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
198 reviews
5159
  
44
  
37
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 92 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noni Uribe on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 07:55 AM
Delicious chocolate. The best!
Pat Caldwell Kubon on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 03:59 AM
Wonderful candies. Bob and Jan are great people to talk to, answer questions regarding their creations. You will not find any better.
Pat Al Caldwell Kubon on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 00:26 AM
Wonderful candies. Bob and Jan are great people to talk to, answer questions regarding their creations. You will not find any better.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Janet Kresge on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 06:39 AM
Chocolate covered raisins
Caryn Keilman on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 08:47 AM
My husband and I stopped into this candy shop this evening. It always amazes me that any time we travel, we run into someone with family ties to our hometown, Johnstown, Pennsylvania. It turns out that the owner, Jan, spent her summers,as a child, with her grandma in Elton, which is only a few miles from where we live. The candy is delicious. Stop in and try the peanut butter banana fudge and the chocolate covered strawberries. Everything was just yummy. So glad we stopped in here tonight.
Jesse Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 12:03 PM
The best candies and chocolate ever- served by the nicest people ever! My friends and I visited them several times during our week long stay in the area and were so happy to be greeted by a warm smile and such fantastic hospitality! The University of Lynchburg Hornets swimmers will definitely be visiting whenever we can! Thanks Jan!
Antônio Júnior on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 06:07 AM
Best chocolates what I ever had.
Shawn Spakes on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 11:33 AM
Probably my favorite place I have been in Lauderdale by the Sea! If your in the area by Anglin’s Square this shop is a must visit! Miss Jan and Mr Bob are a pleasure to visit with and the candy and fudge are amazing!!
Debi Hall on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2019, 07:25 AM
What a find. Happened upon this lil gem of a candy store. Chocolate is scrumptious and Jan and Bob are friendly and give awesome customer service ...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.