Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jan Milner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1113 Eden Way N, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 436-1200

http://ww1.janemilnerdds.com/?subid1=9bc7d7ce-1a58-11eb-9aa8-fdcf0e75e430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960
5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000
5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jan Milner runs a small personal Dental Boutique. She established her practice in 1983. Clearly wanting a quaint but comprehensible and accessible practice. Dr. Milner has practice Dentistry for over 38 years. From Academics to residency at Children's Hospital in Richmond and Cancer Rehab facilities; she has shared her love for people and dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam O. review for Jan Milner
Pam O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 03:57 AM
Our family found Dr.Milner by emergency during a long holiday weekend.She was the only dentist who responded to our call.She opened her office to see my sick child.She also answers the call from local vets when turtles need life saving repairs to their shells often from trying to cross the road.She is a true family dentist and I recommend her every chance I get.
Sharon B. review for Jan Milner
Sharon B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 05:05 AM
Dr. Milner and staff are wonderful. I cannot say enough positive things about the entire practice. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and really take time to develop a relationship with you. Without Dr. Jan, my husband would not be able to have the extensive dental work done that he so desperately needed. She took on a very challenging case with him. Not only is her work superior, she is kind hearted and truly cares for her patients. Many times I have called her at home on weekends and she has always taken time to speak with me. If i could give Dr. Jan Milner and her practice ten stars I would. Thank you for everything you have done for Ian & I, and for what you are continue to do.
Ava Call review for Jan Milner
Ava Call on Facebook

8 years ago

01/12/2014, 01:30 AM
The Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Peter Alvich review for Jan Milner
Peter Alvich on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 02:13 AM
Frank Moreira review for Jan Milner
Frank Moreira on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 03:25 AM
Smiling Patient review for Jan Milner
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 02:54 AM
Check ups, restoration, bleaching, crowns, bite guards. Dr. Milner is thoughtful and caring. Listens carefully and is fully engaged when she takes care of me. I have enjoyed many years of her care.
JAK review for Jan Milner
JAK on Wellness

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 05:23 AM
Dr. Milner was extremely thorough and explained everything other dentists would not. After prioritizing my care plan, I was told the decisions were mine and I was never pressured to purchase anything. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. I was completely satisfied with my visit and feel that it was time and money well spent. And since I don't have dental insurance, I felt the fees reasonable. I am lucky to have found such a great dentist. The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me and they never take personal calls during my appointment.
JAK review for Jan Milner
JAK on Wellness

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:59 AM
Dr. Milner was extremely thorough and explained everything other dentists would not. After prioritizing my care plan, I was told the decisions were mine and I was never pressured to purchase anything. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. I was completely satisfied with my visit and feel that it was time and money well spent. And since I don't have dental insurance, I felt the fees reasonable. I am lucky to have found such a great dentist. The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me and they never take personal calls during my appointment.
Donna H. review for Jan Milner
Donna H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/07/2012, 04:18 AM
Dr Jan, as I affectionately call her, is the best. She is very caring and personable. Even if you have whats called "white coat" syndrone, she will make you feel at ease. I know it sounds funny but i dont mind going to the dentist. I actually slept through a root canal!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.