Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jan Milner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1113 Eden Way N, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 436-1200

http://ww1.janemilnerdds.com/?subid1=9bc7d7ce-1a58-11eb-9aa8-fdcf0e75e430

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jan Milner runs a small personal Dental Boutique. She established her practice in 1983. Clearly wanting a quaint but comprehensible and accessible practice. Dr. Milner has practice Dentistry for over 38 years. From Academics to residency at Children's Hospital in Richmond and Cancer Rehab facilities; she has shared her love for people and dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Roth on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 16:37 PM
Very caring dentist who isn't out to empty your pocket.
Katie Mask Roth on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:03 AM
Very caring dentist who isn't out to empty your pocket.
Sharon Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 14:15 PM
She and her staff are the best. I would recommend her to everyone.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sharon Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:46 AM
She and her staff are the best. I would recommend her to everyone.
Sharon Ray Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:31 AM
She and her staff are the best. I would recommend her to everyone.
Surrah Keen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:28 AM
I haven't seen Jan in nearly four or more years but every dentist I've been to since has complimented the work she did for me. Amazing individual all the way around. If I could have packed her up and moved her with me I would have. She's the very best.
Sandra Albertson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:48 AM
What can I say that hasn’t been said! She’s the best!!
Theresa Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:21 AM
Dr. Milner and her staff are amazing. They put you at ease right away and are so professional and friendly. I dreaded dental appointments and had a difficult time finding a dentist that truly cared not only about my dental care but me as a patient as well. I highly recommend Dr. Milner and her staff.
Mickey Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:25 AM
I've never looked forward to going to the dentist until I found this office 2 years ago. It's so personal and everyone on staff is so friendly. I recommend to everyone I know that's looking. They remember everything you tell them and the conversation is so genuine it makes your visit pleasant instead of uncomfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.