Logo White
Watch Demo

James M Williamson DMD

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Murray, UT 84107

622 East 4500 South, Ste 201, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 266-9582

http://www.drjimwilliamson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
5.0
(170) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

279 E 5900 S

(801) 293-1234
About

James Williamson D.M.D. specializes in beautifying smiles and helping you improve your overall appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the crowns, bridges and veneers we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Felter on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:32 AM
These guys are fantastic. Dr. Williamson does great work and the office staff are all so wonderful!!
Debbie Cropper on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 03:16 AM
We love Dr. Williamson and his staff. They are great with all ages. Our kids are very comfortable going to him. The staff is very kind.
Wesley Cropper on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 01:58 AM
Dr Williamson is great. We would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marisa Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 04:19 AM
Best dentist ever! Been going to him since I first got teeth and would never go anywhere else 😁
Brianna Carter on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 05:10 AM
Everyone in the office is always so kind and upbeat. Its always stress free when I go in to be seen. They have and do take exceptional care of me and many members of my family. Knowledgeable and always communicate things clearly.
ChrisandLinzie Warmoth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr Williamson and his staff have taken excellent care of our family for years. They are knowledgeable, personable and make your experience pleasent.
Dr. Susan Ann Stauffer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:41 AM
Dr. Williamson is by far the best dentist I have ever had in my seventy years of living. The care, the concern, the explanation, his expertise and knowledge are way above any other practitioner I have experienced. I drive from St. George, Utah for my dental work because I trust him and his staff.
Crisy Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 09:21 AM
If you need a dentist in the Salt Lake area, I highly recommend Dr. Williamson. He and his staff are caring and kind and most importantly, he is SERIOUSLY brilliant. I’m so grateful that Jill Stringham sent me to him. �
Evalee Anderton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:59 AM
I've been going here since I was little! I love Dr. Williamson! Everyone knows your name and remember just little events in your life, they make you feel so welcome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.