Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Joseph Lynn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Dentists|Easley, SC 29642 United States

105 Sheringham Dr, Easley, SC 29642 United States

(864) 269-5290

http://www.drjjlynn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(36) · Dental

253 Carolina St

(706) 746-0216
5.0
(634) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1275 S Suber Rd

(864) 877-2541
About

At Dr. J.J.Lynn Family Dental Health Care we are committed to our patients and strive to offer the latest services and technology to design beautiful smiles for all of our patients. We believe that every patient has the right to excellent care, and we treat each patient like a member of our own family. The advanced techniques and practices we offer are possible due to the expertise of our dental team. We offer a wide variety of cosmetic and restorative services to help you have the smile of your dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Montgomery review for James Joseph Lynn
Bob Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:55 AM
Dr Lynn is great and the staff is great. I’ve been going to them for 20 years now.
Jerri Lynn Porter review for James Joseph Lynn
Jerri Lynn Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 04:41 AM
Great experience! Everyone was so nice and supportive. Worked me in, with no long wait. Very informative on insurance policies, and was understanding and helpful with my treatment plan and costs. I will consider them my dental office from now on...❤
Shannon Ricky Overby review for James Joseph Lynn
Shannon Ricky Overby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:48 AM
Doc and his staff are WONDERFUL! Highly recommend them for all your ivory needs!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Giuseppe Colesanti review for James Joseph Lynn
Giuseppe Colesanti on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2019, 10:31 AM
I got a new lower tooth I'm a Happy customer
Brian Warboys Belasco review for James Joseph Lynn
Brian Warboys Belasco on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2019, 05:57 AM
The best ! 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Christopher Blakely review for James Joseph Lynn
Christopher Blakely on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2019, 11:57 AM
Dr J.J. Lynn is a Technician. I work on boats. And he works on teeth. His whole staff. Wonderful!
J.r. Poulson review for James Joseph Lynn
J.r. Poulson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2019, 07:23 AM
Convienent, and the best place to get all your dental needs addressed
Angel Gilchrist review for James Joseph Lynn
Angel Gilchrist on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 12:50 PM
I absolutely love this office. The staff is very friendly and professional!! I'll definitely recommend friends, family and coworkers to see "Papa Doc" ❤❤
Kimberly Gayle review for James Joseph Lynn
Kimberly Gayle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 02:05 AM
Dr.Lynn and staff are wonderful. My drive is 45 minuets and we’ll worth it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.