Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Ferguson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|Franklin, TN 37067

100 Covey Dr, Ste 301, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 794-0698

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=fergortho&e=com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(283) · Dental
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
About

Specializing in: - Orthodontists - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann Little review for James Ferguson
Ann Little on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:16 AM
Fergie is the Best!!!! He has treated 5 in my family.
Jeanie Collier review for James Ferguson
Jeanie Collier on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 04:16 AM
Dr. Ferguson was a referral when we moved into Brentwood in 1977. He treated both of our children in a well staffed kid friendly environment. He was upfront on treatment plan, cost of treatment as well as time expectancy. Therefore, he is now treating both of our grandchildren. I think this testimonial sums Dr. Ferguson and staff very well.
Jon B. review for James Ferguson
Jon B. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/26/2011, 07:53 AM
Dr. Ferguson and his staff are wonderful. I am an adult patient, 34, and in about two years, I have a brand new smile. Dr. Ferguson will only do what is best for you as a patient, and I cannot thank him and his staff enough. In addition to the wonderful care for your teeth and gums, in the more than two years that I've been going to the office, every time, Ferg (as his staff calls him) and his dental assistants have been friendly and are genuinely happy to see me. And they treat everyone the same way. Dr. Ferguson also treated my wife when she was younger, and her smile is still perfect and beautiful! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
jenniferll review for James Ferguson
jenniferll on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/26/2011, 06:48 AM
We love Dr. Ferguson and his staff! They have been great to us over the past few years. Everyone is so friendly when we come in for our appointments! I have one child that has completed her treatment and her teeth look wonderful! I have another child that is currently in braces and a third child that is getting ready for braces... I like the fact that he has evaluated my children over the years and has not rushed to put on braces before they are needed.
bethmintonbell review for James Ferguson
bethmintonbell on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/25/2011, 13:32 PM
Dr. Ferguson is the very best orthodontist in Franklin. He has many years of experience and many beautiful smiles walking around to attest to this. He teaches all around the world and is extremely respected by his peers. All of the staff are so friendly they make you feel right at home on your first visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.