Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Everett Croley Iii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Dermatology|Cape Coral, FL 33990 United States

613 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990 United States

(239) 772-2122

https://floridacataract.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7331 Gladiolus Dr.

(239) 437-8810
5.0
(118) · Healthcare

950 N Collier Blvd

(239) 642-3337
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

14840 Tamiami Trail

(941) 538-7324
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

7331 Gladiolus Dr.

(239) 437-8810
5.0
(275) · Healthcare

2366 Surfside Blvd

(239) 360-2795
5.0
(440) · Healthcare

2481 Bobcat Village Center Rd

(941) 538-7319
About

Croley James E III MD is located at 613 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL. This business specializes in Cosmetic Surgery and General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Joan Bishop review for James Everett Croley Iii
Joan Bishop on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/17/2022, 02:11 AM
I am 100% happy with my consultation and two subsequent surgeries performed by Dr. Croley. I recommend Dr. Croley to family and friends.
Kathleen Miller review for James Everett Croley Iii
Kathleen Miller on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/25/2022, 00:39 AM
My PCP referred me to Dr Croley for my Diabetic Eye Exams about 4 years ago and I've been going to him ever since. I have complete confidence in his ability to provide me with the care I need. He and his staff are cordial and friendly, receptionist (Kathy) is patient and helpful, and I love relaxing and watching the video loop while I wait for my pupils to dilate during an exam! Recently had cataract surgery on both eyes and it went smoothly, no pain, no anxiety, and after wearing glasses for over 60 years I could not be happier with my excellent vision than I am now. I really can't think of one single negative thing about Dr Croley and staff.
John Clark review for James Everett Croley Iii
John Clark on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/28/2021, 07:32 AM
Dr Croley removed my cataracts with out a hitch, follow up appointments on time and no waiting. would recommend if asked.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Robert F Asaro review for James Everett Croley Iii
Robert F Asaro on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/29/2021, 04:30 AM
Great visit today, always, knowledgeable, professional, friendly staff, very efficient...been going to Dr. Croley for years. He and his team are the BEST in Lee County
LeRoy c Chandler review for James Everett Croley Iii
LeRoy c Chandler on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/12/2021, 04:21 AM
VERY GOOD AT WHAT DR CROLEY AND HIS STAFF DO ... WAS VERY SATIFIY WITH SURGERYS AND CHECKS GIVING HIM AND STAFF A GOLD STAR.
Nana JJ review for James Everett Croley Iii
Nana JJ on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2021, 02:51 AM
My opinion is Dr. Croley's probably the best surgeon in the world! I cannot say enough good about him and his entire staff. I highly recommend Cataract & Refractive Institute of Florida!
Robert F Asaro review for James Everett Croley Iii
Robert F Asaro on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 12:04 PM
great visit, very efficient, very friendly staff
Kris Conyers review for James Everett Croley Iii
Kris Conyers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/04/2020, 03:38 AM
Dr. Croley is very professional and thorough and explains clearly diagnoses and treatment. I am very pleased with my vision after my cataract surgeries and have complete confidence that I will continue to benefit from his care. His office staff are also very knowledgable, friendly, and office visits are organized so that time is well spent for staff as well as patients.
Rolf review for James Everett Croley Iii
Rolf on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/21/2020, 03:10 AM
Follow up YAG laser treatment of cloudy lens capsule post cataract surgery. Original cataract excision excellent with vision correction exceeding expectations. YAG laser treatment produced almost immediate improvement. Dr. Croley provided high quality surgical solution and Covid 19 protections.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.