Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Everett Croley Iii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Dermatology|Cape Coral, FL 33990

613 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 772-2122

https://floridacataract.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1015 Crosspointe Dr

(239) 596-9075
5.0
(141) · Healthcare

2366 Surfside Blvd

(239) 360-2795
5.0
(107) · Healthcare

25987 S. Tamiami Trail

(239) 444-3201
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

14131 Metropolis Ave

(239) 561-2313
5.0
(80) · Healthcare

950 N Collier Blvd

(239) 642-3337
5.0
(117) · Healthcare

2481 Bobcat Village Center Rd

(941) 955-0360
About

Croley James E III MD is located at 613 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL. This business specializes in Cosmetic Surgery and General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeRoy c Chandler on Healthgrades

22 days ago

07/12/2021, 04:21 AM
VERY GOOD AT WHAT DR CROLEY AND HIS STAFF DO ... WAS VERY SATIFIY WITH SURGERYS AND CHECKS GIVING HIM AND STAFF A GOLD STAR.
Nana JJ on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/14/2021, 02:51 AM
My opinion is Dr. Croley's probably the best surgeon in the world! I cannot say enough good about him and his entire staff. I highly recommend Cataract & Refractive Institute of Florida!
Robert F Asaro on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 12:04 PM
great visit, very efficient, very friendly staff
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kris Conyers on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/04/2020, 03:38 AM
Dr. Croley is very professional and thorough and explains clearly diagnoses and treatment. I am very pleased with my vision after my cataract surgeries and have complete confidence that I will continue to benefit from his care. His office staff are also very knowledgable, friendly, and office visits are organized so that time is well spent for staff as well as patients.
Rolf on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2020, 03:10 AM
Follow up YAG laser treatment of cloudy lens capsule post cataract surgery. Original cataract excision excellent with vision correction exceeding expectations. YAG laser treatment produced almost immediate improvement. Dr. Croley provided high quality surgical solution and Covid 19 protections.
Ron Milewski on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/14/2020, 01:32 AM
Dr Croley does great work with great results. He is prompt ,efficient and personable. He recently did a YAG procedure on my right eye which was absolutely effective.
Lisa Nagy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:35 AM
My eyes feel so much better since being treated by Dr Croley. I had been complaining for many years (9 maybe?) but my symptoms just got worse & worse , often blamed on various other issue. On my very first appointment, he really listened & did testing right away. Diagnosed the problem & ordered treatment with check up's to monitor the effectiveness of my treatment. This was also impressive. 6 months later, my eyes feel much better! My only regret? The other eye doctors didn't investigate my sympyoms more & correct this years ago. Highly recommend this doctor. 2 thumbs up!
Olive on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 07:33 AM
I've been a patient for 17 years. I highly recommend Dr. Croley
Karen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 13:55 PM
Very pleased with the way I am treated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.