Logo White
Watch Demo

James Clark Dds

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Dental|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

26302 La Paz Rd # 202, Ste 202, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 830-4101

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

6 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

5 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

4 people are looking at this business

Lawrence Rorick
5.0
(11) · Dental

4110 Oceanside Blvd

(760) 758-1500

1 person is looking at this business

Chia-huang Fu D D S
5.0
(3) · Dental

1326 Artesia Blvd

(310) 366-7531

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Malvin on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 06:13 AM
Dr. Nissen comes with years of experience and a family history in Orthodontics. I highly recommend for children and adults.
Randy Rubens on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2019, 14:36 PM
Dr Hilgers-Nissen and her entire staff are simply the best. I cannot say enough about the skills, professionalism, care, friendliness and gentle touch. My entire family gets our orthodontia care at Hilgers and it has been exquisite. Don't hesitate. This is THE place!
Tina Edwards Mauro on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 15:01 PM
Best orthodontist! We love it here. She and her staff are so kind.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Junior Oliver on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2018, 10:25 AM
Really Nice ladies Highly recommended
Christina Fabiano Lugo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 07:23 AM
Dr. Hilgers Nissan is a true, caring and competent professional in her field. She and her staff do a wonderful job of making kids and parents feel comfortable and welcome from the moment they walk into her office. Our family is extremely happy with the service Dr. Nissan provides and with the results for our son. Highly recommend!!
Frida Magnusson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 12:06 PM
Shannon provides the very best care and attention to her patients, and I can highly recommend her! :)
Catherine Cichocki Muzzy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 17:15 PM
We have had three children visit Hilgers Nissen Orthodontics with amazing results and absolute satisfaction!
Shauna Blight Runesson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 17:00 PM
Michelle Rea on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 16:50 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.