Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James A Snow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
178 reviews
|General Dentistry|Encinitas, CA 92024

156 N El Camino Real, Pacific Dental Center, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 436-7222

https://www.jimsnowdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(31) · Orthodontists

200 Civic Center Dr #100

(760) 758-0630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr suite a-105

(858) 452-5520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
About

Are you ready to take the next step in your dental care? Contact our office directly at 760-436-7222 Dr. James Snow has always been drawn to the care and support of others. Since working in his father's orthodontic practice as a young boy, he has understood the importance of listening to and understanding the individual needs of patients. Dr. James Snow has been practicing general and cosmetic dentistry in Encinitas since 1994. He finished his graduate studies at USC School of Dentistry in 1992, and received his Cerec CAD CAM in 1993. He became board certified for Sedation Dentistry in 2005. He is also a member of various prestigious dental associations: American Dental Association, Californ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
178 reviews
5155
  
44
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews3.9DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 04:01 AM
amazing dentist. loyal, extremely efficient and time management is perfect. He knows what he is doing, he is current with the latest technology, and he makes me feel comfortable in the patient chair. BEST dentist i have ever been to!
Tyler N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 01:46 AM
Painless, pleasant,polite!!!! Tara did a fine job and I left feeling CLEAN!! Thank you Dr. Snow and staff.
Ellie M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2014, 07:18 AM
Trustable name for dental implants Encinitas I always have the best experiences going to Pacific Dental Center for all my dental issues including dental implants in Encinitas. The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly and my dental hygienist Dr. James A. Snow is awesome. He always makes me feel very comfortable and I no longer get anxiety about going to the dentist. The doctor is very well behaving & know what he is talking about. I would recommend this place to everyone!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Lindsay D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/27/2014, 02:31 AM
I thank Brenda, she is terrific. Professional, personable and caring. I think the world of Dr. Snow and his staff.
Abram S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/21/2014, 01:14 AM
I was happy to find a great dentist since I moved to the area! Brenda always cleans my teeth and does a great job. Dr. Snow is very friendly and answers your questions. The entire staff is friendly and the office is cozy and pleasant.
Kelly S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 09:05 AM
Dr. James A.Snow at Pacific Dental Center is a superb dentist & person. He is best for dental implants in Encinitas, his staff is excellent, his office is clean, and the entire organization is both professional and well-managed.Also he is very careful of the patient experience. Most important, I find him to be hugely reliable.
Kelly S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/19/2014, 01:32 AM
Perfect for dental implants in Encinitas Dr. James A.Snow at Pacific Dental Center is a superb dentist & person. He is best for dental implants in Encinitas, his staff is excellent, his office is clean, and the entire organization is both professional and well-managed.Also he is very careful of the patient experience. Most important, I find him to be hugely reliable.
Glenda S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/03/2014, 00:47 AM
I went in for cleaning and Brenda was superb. It's always a great experience at Pacific Dental Center!
Sadie S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/26/2014, 01:35 AM
I have been going to Dr. Snow for a very long time. I enjoy his friendly staff. They all seem to be very capable. They are always very professional. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.