Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jake's Air Duct & Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Englewood, CO 80110

1855 W Union Ave, Ste E, Englewood, CO 80110

(303) 309-9797

https://www.jakescarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Carpet Cleaning

2225

(303) 690-5990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7350 E Progress Pl #100

(720) 256-2932
5.0
(27) · Home Services

3879 E 120th Ave Ste 332

(303) 243-5016
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

1123 E 12th Ave

(720) 436-3466
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1703 Whitehall Dr

(303) 469-6666
5.0
(25) · Home Services

4501 W Lake Cir N

(303) 725-4610

1 person is looking at this business

About

<p>We clean air ducts and carpets for health conscious families and we do it with products safe enough to drink. </p> <p>IICRC & NADCA Certified</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    James David Harper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/24/2019, 22:38 PM
    They did great work on both my rental and my own house. Great local company with great customer service.
    Tanner Rogers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/18/2019, 04:41 AM
    Jake’s Certified Air Duct & Carpet Cleaning is an amazing company with amazing people. From the moment they step foot in your house until they leave, you will get the 5 star treatment. They cleaned my carpets and have not been cleaned that well by any other company. They have my business for life!
    Dylan Reedy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2019, 10:36 AM
    if you need your ducts services, this is the place to call. Great group of guys😉
    Featured content
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Barb DelCupp on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2019, 20:14 PM
    Very friendly! Super responsible! Amazing Company!
    Kirsten Cortes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/22/2019, 15:04 PM
    Whenever possible I like to support local, small businesses. Jake’s came out today to clean our carpets and air ducts. They were on time, professional, used bio based products and did a fantastic job. All for a reasonable price compared to other quotes I received. I highly recommend this company!
    Ashlee Mitchell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/06/2018, 06:30 AM
    To start off I hardly ever write reviews but I’m blown away by these guys! Jake and his team are hands down AMAZING! All my air ducts are cleaned, the carpets look and smell amazing, they did all of my tile, kitchen counters, and the grout cleaning, and brought over their Bona machine for my hardwood floors (this is a must for anyone who has hardwood). I walked in and my place was sparkling! They also use all environmental safe products which is great if you have animals or children. Pricing is great for all that they do, and their customer service is top notch! Also, they left me a free bottle of carpet cleaner if I need it. I highly recommend Jakes!
    Rebecca Sawyer Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/19/2018, 20:47 PM
    I loved that they were easy to schedule, courteous and timely. The carpet has been through four pets, teenagers, and the usual traffic of a busy house. It looked and smelled great!
    Amy Starr Moore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/24/2018, 06:51 AM
    They did an amazing job on my carpet. My basement was pretty bad and I didn't have much hope it could be cleaned but it literally looks like new. They were prompt, professional and very courteous. I love it that they use plant based products. I will definitely use them again.
    Amy Jo Wagner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/15/2018, 08:53 AM
    I honestly cannot say enough positive things about Jake's Carpet Cleaning! From quality and safety of products to professionalism, they have it all! We have used Jake's Carpet Cleaning for carpet and furniture cleaning AND for air duct cleaning for 4 years now. I absolutely love their commitment to safer products. Thanks, Jake's! FIVE STARS ALWAYS!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.