This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Our experienced sales staff is dedicated to satisfying our customers' need. We encourage you to take the time to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing.
133 Leibert Rd, Hartford, CT, 06120, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Thought we were getting a good deal... Guess not! We went in to purchase a used car off their lot. Seemed as though things were going great. They went thru car, said it was great, we took delivery of car, happy. First long drive, it comes up with an error code that requires immediate attention, DO NOT DRIVE. Brought it to our certified mechanic, came up with (SEVEN) 7 codes. $1000 later, this dealership won't warrantee, after being told if there was anything within 30 days to let them know. Not even an offer to cover any por... read more
Excellent and friendly Service....
I contacted them about this car because there were no pictures and the details were lacking. They responded to my questions within 24 hours and I appreciated that. I was not interested in the car after I learn the details because it was not the trim my wanted. They understood and told me to keep them in mind if there was anything else I wanted.
Very responsive
Great service for my XF Supercharged.
Had no details or pictures- got quick email from salesman promising more information and asking me what features I was looking for and that I should come up (to Hartford!) tontry out their great cars. Never got any information and after days of silence was told that they had decided Ron”wholesale” the car. Super poor service - I bought another DB9 last week from a different dealer.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize that your shopping experience wasn't what you were looking for. We did decide to wholesale this Aston Martin because it did not meet our standards and we would not want to put one of our customers into it.
Sales person was nice. I questioned the car advertised color. I’m looking for red and the picture was red but car for sale was white.
Replied quickly and very helpful.
Got a promt response from them for both the original inquiry and a second one. They were very eager to be of assistance.
Jaguar Hartford has a 4.2 star rating with 104 reviews.
Jaguar Hartford is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com