Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jaguar Fort Lauderdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1344 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

400 W Copans Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

(954) 406-1917

https://www.jaguarfortlauderdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

Jaguar Fort Lauderdale is the premier destination for all things Jaguar in the Fort Lauderdale area, and is one of the largest Jaguar dealerships in Southern Florida. Our dealership serves residents from Pompano Beach, Hollywood, Boca Raton, and Miami, too. From the latest new Jaguar cars and SUVs for sale, to our extensive pre-owned inventory, Jaguar Fort Lauderdale has it all. Visit our website to learn more, and schedule a test drive today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,344 reviews
51,005
  
474
  
331
  
221
  
169
  
144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Warren review for Jaguar Fort Lauderdale
Warren on Cargurus

9 months ago

12/24/2021, 02:37 AM
They responded
Bill review for Jaguar Fort Lauderdale
Bill on Cargurus

a year ago

09/13/2021, 02:43 AM
The dealer was very responsive.
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Foxxy review for Jaguar Fort Lauderdale
Foxxy on Cargurus

a year ago

05/13/2021, 03:27 AM
Great Personality
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patti review for Jaguar Fort Lauderdale
Patti on Cargurus

a year ago

05/04/2021, 03:03 AM
I did not buy the car but the salesman,Sean, was very professional.
Business Response:

Patti, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Fort Lauderdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Nic review for Jaguar Fort Lauderdale
Nic on Cargurus

a year ago

04/25/2021, 03:07 AM
The professional people we dealt with were the best car people ever. Josh and Scott were amazing. It was our best time ever buying a new car. You’re lucky to have these 2 !! Thanks for a great experience
Business Response:

Hi Nic, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Fort Lauderdale. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit.

Chuck Aultman review for Jaguar Fort Lauderdale
Chuck Aultman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 01:09 AM
My experience with Ft Lauderdale Jaguar was one of if not the best experience I have had in the purchase of a vehicle. My wife and I are "Car People" as such we trade cars about every two years. Kyle Thompson treated us like family and was very knowledgeable! My F-Pace is a joy to own and I am very happy with my purchase.
Business Response:

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Chuck! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Alissa Renee review for Jaguar Fort Lauderdale
Alissa Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 04:13 AM
Awesome service by Pete as always!!!
Business Response:

Alissa, we are glad Pete could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Eric Smith review for Jaguar Fort Lauderdale
Eric Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 03:18 AM
This Jaguar dealership is the most unprofessional and rude dealership I’ve ever set foot in. I bought my XJ at Jaguar of West Palm Beach and had amazing customer seprvice through and through. Here I dealt with the rudest most unprofessional service manager named Dan, spent over three hours at the dealership waiting for a tire to be changed while they argued about warranty with me. The general manager had to get involved and in the end he was able to effect the necessary repairs under warranty, but not without first having to go through the service manager Dan and his absolutely rude and arrogantly smug attitude with me. Had I not insisted on speaking to the general manager that imbecile Dan would’ve let me drive down the road on spare tire and wanted that to happen. Never in my life have I seen such ineptitude by a manager. I can’t express just how rude and infuriating it was to speak to this man: multiple times his words to me were “I’m done with you“ and was ready to send me down the road. Throughout the debacle not one time did this arrogant incompetent apologize for the massive inconvenience and misinformation I had received. One man can ruin an entire dealership’s effort to deliver professional quality service and this was Dan. Subsequently, I was told at 5 PM to expect my vehicle to be ready in the next five minutes but ended up waiting there until 5:40 pm for the car to be brought back to me. I mentioned this to the customer service counter worker named Scott, and his only comment was that it would be there soon. I told him that the car was 40 minutes late and his response was “OK“. I told him it wasn’t OK because I had already been there for nearly 3 hours, and again his answer was “OK“ while he did nothing to determine what was happening with my car. Hands-down these were two of the rudest customer service people I have ever encountered in my life and based on how horrible their service was I will never return to this dealership. I don’t suggest anyone else does either. That being said, my thanks to the people who actually did their job and got my car out of there despite this disgustingly inappropriate debacle presented to me by Dan and Scott.
Business Response:

Eric, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (954) 406-1917 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you again for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Helen Simon review for Jaguar Fort Lauderdale
Helen Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 01:23 AM
The service department at Jag of Fort Lauderdale is top-notch. Pete is a great service advisor who goes miles out of his way to keep his promises and rectify problems.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.