This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Jaguar San Francisco is proud to provide a substantial selection of Jaguar vehicles to local car shoppers in the Bay Area. From our San Francisco location, we’re able to service all California drivers and beyond. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find a wide selection of your favorite Jaguar vehicles that provide the refinement and performance you’ve come to expect from Jaguar. With our extensive history at Jaguar San Francisco, you can rest assured we have the experience needed to provide exceptional s... read more
901 Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, CA, 94109, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
Dealership never called back to give me info about the car. I had to drive up there and they are not good about keeping their word. We made a deposit on the car they said it would be easily refunded if we changed our mind, which they still have not taken care of even though I have called multiple times so now I have to drive an hour there and an hour back home to get my refund. Also they had said car would be washed and clean when we went to go see it. Car was neither clean or ready to be test driven, it is sitting on their ... read more
Business response:
I sincerely apologize for any miscommunication made on our end. We strive to deliver a seamless and transparent purchase experience for our guests, and it is never our intention to mislead them. We are committed to resolving these issues promptly, including processing your refund as promised. I have reached out to the store to see if anyone there recognizes the situation and can follow up on it. However, in case they don't, please go ahead and contact me at the email address below with your full name and phone number. Also, ... read more
They are the worst. Don't deal with them. Their used car manager will lie to you. After the sale they don't know you. I bought 2023 BMW 45e Hybrid. They promised to give me the electric charger that came with it. So after 2 months of run around they sent me an old charger with the socket side replace with an inferior type. I had it tested and the electrician said I wonât use it. The power it emits is erratic. Probably the reason the socket was replaced. Now they promised me again a new one. Also they said the will give me ... read more
Business response:
I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with the charger and gas promise. This is not how we aim to treat our customers, and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. We would like to speak with you further but will need for you to contact me at the email address below with your full name and contact information. Also, when you reach out, please list the name "Bong_Bong" on the subject line so that I can associate that email with this review. Thank you, Terry Collins - Customer Experience Team Lead CustomerExperience@... read more
Trying to sell an automobile that was recently in an accident. Not good
Even though their outdated email said they were out enjoying thanksgiving with their families, they texted the next day and set up an appointment for me to go see the car. I drove an hour there only to be told the car was not on the lot. When I insisted the person had confirmed the car was still available, the salesman said he thought it was weird too, but had looked for it and didn’t find it. He checked the system and said, see it shows it’s out as a loaner. He assured me I would be the first to be notified when it came bac... read more
Business response:
Maria, I'm sorry to hear about the confusion and inconvenience you experienced. It sounds like there was a significant miscommunication on our end, which is not what we strive for. We will let our management know about this. Thank you, Terry Collins - Customer Experience Team Lead CustomerExperience@Swickard.com
One of the worst customer experience interactions I have ever had. The sales representative screamed at me over the phone and was extremely unprofessional. When I was on my way to the dealership to hopefully buy the car they raised the price by 6k and then lied and told me they said they might raise it. The entire experience was insane.
Business response:
Jeremy, this is very concerning to hear and not at all the experience we strive for. We sincerely apologize for any unprofessional behavior and miscommunication you encountered. Thank you for your feedback. We will investigate this internally.
Bought a new 2024 Land Rover Defender from Matt, no pressure helpful service.
Business response:
Congratulations on your new 2024 Land Rover Defender, James! Matt and the team at Jaguar San Francisco sincerely appreciate your business and wish you happy miles ahead.
Amazing called followed up made my shopping experience great I didn’t feel rushed or stressed
My experience at Jaguar Land Rover San Francisco was really remarkable! The moment I turned into their enclosed parking area, Alex was there waiting to greet me. He also accompanied me on the test- drive, and introduced me to Cindy Cestaro, their sales manager, who is a true professional-with-heart! Cindy guided me through the sales process with a can-do attitude and seamlessly handled all the unavoidable obstacles normally associated with buying a car. Her competence and genuine concern came through in every detail that sh... read more
Business response:
Martin, we're delighted to hear that Alex and Cindy made your experience at Jaguar San Francisco remarkable! Enjoy your 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, and thanks for the kind words about our team.
Initial call was helpful; provided info as needed. Dealer is 5 hours away, so will need to decide before reengaging.
Business response:
Robert, we're glad to hear our team at Jaguar San Francisco could assist you with the information you needed. If you have any more questions or decide to move forward, feel free to reach out!
Jaguar at San Francisco has a 4.4 star rating with 413 reviews.
Jaguar at San Francisco is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com