Logo White
Watch Demo

Jack Gardner's 10 Minute Oil

Own this business?
3.8
95 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70503

4025 Johnston St, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 988-1373

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

118 Row 3

(337) 261-5860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oil Change Stations

8114 US-90

(337) 365-0180
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1471 Old Spanish Trail Hwy N

(337) 364-4145
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

121 Old Farm Rd

(337) 232-2737
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1647 Mills Hwy

(337) 332-0239

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oil Change Stations

102 Row 2

(337) 261-1420

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
95 reviews
554
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
122
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.0Google
  • 13 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Thomas-Ponce on Facebook

4 months ago

01/18/2020, 03:18 AM
They take care of all 4 of my vehicles and nice people to talk to. Fast and Friendly. And never had an issue. Tell them Batman sent you.
Joe Ruppert on Facebook

9 months ago

08/23/2019, 09:28 AM
Will not ever go here again, they did not put oil cap back on filler neck, found it in the engine compartment, just found it after picking up the hood the first time since they changed it....this has caused damage and I will be seeking an attorney to pursue damages
Richard Gaspard on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2019, 02:47 AM
Professional staff. Immediately drove here after a ridiculously terrible experience at Todd’s. Thank you for doing a great job, and for being NICE.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jim Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:47 AM
They stripped out the screw on my oil pan. They’re not making things right. Bad business. Don’t go here it will cost you more money in the end. Owner is not a honest guy.
Angela Culpepper Trahan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:48 AM
They did an excellent job today! Oil change and 4 star cleaning.
Rachel Charlene Marie Lloyd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 07:35 AM
Customer for over 12yrs. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE can't think of 1complaint about this company. I've always been waited on like ROYALTY!
Melanie Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:52 AM
Immediately after an oil change, my vehicle started leaking and making a grinding noise on sharp turns. I brought my car to the dealership and they told me that whoever did my oil change stripped my drain plug and also they had to replace missing bolts fixing the leak and grinding. I went to Jack Gardners to request a refund on my unsatisfactory oil change. I was greeted by a cashier with a defensive attitude and she told me that she couldn't do anything nor could the manager on duty. She said that the owner would be back in a couple of days. I asked that he call me. I have yet to receive a phone call. I do not recommend this place of business and I would not have written this review had Mr. Gardner called me....still waiting for a phone call!
Scott Gartman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 08:38 AM
I went in for a car wash and told the clerk I wanted the inside cleaned. Told me I need the 4 Star package. This is what I get.
Jennifer Broussard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 05:12 AM
CAUTION - brought my vehicle in for an oil change and suddenly we have an oil leak. When they changed the oil, they replaced the oil filter with an incorrect filter (almost 2 times smaller than what is called for). We definitely will not be using this company again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.