Logo White
Watch Demo

J. Michael Frische, O.D.

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Seymour, IN 47274

300 W 2nd St, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 523-6100

http://www.frischeeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

120 W Market St

(502) 585-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

89 E Jefferson St

(317) 736-7715
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

30 N Emerson Ave

(317) 881-3937
About

J. Michael Frische, O.D., has been a leading provider of optometry services and vision care products in Seymour since 1992, and we want to help you achieve and maintain a clear vision for the years to come. Our experienced eye doctors offer comprehensive vision examinations at our Seymour optometry office. We specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. We also use advanced diagnostic technology and vision correction products. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henrietta Francia on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 00:02 AM
very fast getting us in my kids loved it everyone was really nice and helpful
Brandy Lynn on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 09:56 AM
Very caring staff! will help any way they can!
Diane N Howard Watts on Facebook

8 months ago

09/30/2019, 10:10 AM
Dr Frische and his staff are absolutely the wonderful. Can’t thank them enough for all they have done for me. And yes I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gregory Cook on Facebook

8 months ago

09/18/2019, 12:50 PM
Prompt and excellent care
Clara King on Facebook

9 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:47 AM
Dr. Frische gives his patients the care they need.Im very pleased with the care i receive from his office & staff..He takes time to answer all your questions & informs you on all the test he performs..
Staci Estes on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 11:20 AM
The Drs and staff are always wonderful to work with. They listen to your needs/wants and help you get the very best results!
Cheryl Charlton Faulkner on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 03:36 AM
Always a very pleasant experience seeing Dr. Wahl. Very thorough eye exam and he explains everything. I would highly recommend him!!
Michael O'Connell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 09:17 AM
Dr. Frische helped us evaluate myopia control options for 8-year-old. He provided superb and thorough care and guidance, and is clearly a veteran expert in successful treatments, particularly Ortho-K. He and his staff were terrific in working with our daughter, too! Highly recommend.
Megan Sinclair on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 05:07 AM
Have seen Dr. Frische for many years and have always been well cared for. He was a big help this year in identifying my son’s need for eyeglasses and helping us in that new transition. Thank you for all the hard work and great care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.