Logo White
Watch Demo

J & J Rubbish Service Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Consumer Services|Winona, MN 55987

1059 E 4th St, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 452-4597

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Serving Winona area since 1968 locally owned family business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran Wojciechowski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:46 AM
Can't say enough great things about J & J. We have been faithful customers for years. Great customer service and just plain friendly folks. They have come through for us when we weren't on top of things and didn't get out trash out on time. Thank you J & J Rubbish!!! You are the BEST!!!!!!
Jessica Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:25 AM
Terri Becker Sim on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:24 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shannon Elmore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 09:27 AM
You have the best pricing in the area. You dispose of just about anything and everything. Friendly staff and pick up that we had at our home was always spot on for time Thursday's mornings.
We now have J & J pickup for our business The Pane Shop Glass Company as well and your rates for a huge dumpster are extremely reasonable!
We also use J & J at Avalon salon and when the people that live in the apartments behind the salon kept dumping their garbage in our dumpster the Very next day after calling for a lock �
There J & J was dropping it off!
When you need something they get it done! Not to mention this business is a Local Business and I will Always Support our Local Businesses First!
Darcy Rackow Morescki on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 02:05 AM
J & J offers the best service in the area and go above and beyond expectations, have friendly drivers, and are speedy quick when you need an extra pickup in those emergency situations! Thank you J & J!!
Stevie Blank on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 11:03 AM
Jane Jennison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 04:22 AM
Best in Winona! Reliable, fair priced, local, will take anything (I can prove that). thank you!
Dana Christensen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2015, 05:56 AM
J & J is the best! They are the best in town with the lowest prices and best of all, they are local!! They are not out to charge you if you have an extra bag of garbage siting outside of your dumpster like other companies do. They are the best!!
Cortess Mercer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.