Logo White
Watch Demo

J & J Rubbish Service Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Consumer Services|Winona, MN 55987

1059 E 4th St, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 452-4597

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Serving Winona area since 1968 locally owned family business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Volkman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 07:36 AM
Matthew Slaggie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:14 AM
Seriously people. J&J is the best. Fair, friendly and always on time. A great Winona business.
Pj Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:59 AM
J & J treats me like I'm part of the family! They even give my inspiration a boost when cleaning things out - because it never sits around long. They're ready to pick it up and haul it away in a timely way! It's wonderful to feel like I'm always first on your list - always smiling and ready to serve. Keep up the great service! You're the best in the business!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rita Ryan Fliehr on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:51 AM
Reggie Reedy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:42 AM
Shawn Gertken on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 10:58 AM
There's a good reason these guys are the biggest and best in Winona...they go out of their way to keep their customers happy! They pick up when they're supposed to, put the garbage cart back where they unloaded it from and have good customer service when you have a question. I've been using J & J since 2010 and I have no complaints at all.
Allison Hazel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 10:17 AM
Shannon Doberstein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:49 AM
Thanks for picking up what the recycling service is too lazy to get.
Susan Thilmany on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 13:01 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.