Logo White
Watch Demo

J & J Rubbish Service Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Consumer Services|Winona, MN 55987

1059 E 4th St, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 452-4597

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Serving Winona area since 1968 locally owned family business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynda Sobotta on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 09:58 AM
I would highly recommend J&J rubbish. They are dependable and courteous and they keep the lines of communication open about pick up times. And they will go above and beyond to help you.
Maureen Hennessy Schauble on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 07:22 AM
Awesome service, wonderful service!!
Tammy Remlinger on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 10:50 AM
Thank you so much for taking the time to pick up ALL the trash scattered around the dumpsters at all my properties! Much appreciated!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Paul Lundquist on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 10:22 AM
absolutely the best! Great customer service! I can't say enough!
Scott Guthrie on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2019, 11:01 AM
Great service always. I highly recommend this company.
Kirsten Marie Hefte on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 12:28 PM
I love trash day... I also look forward to each week when John is kind enough to share in conversation outside of his truck.. great company with family values at their core.. thank you keeping our community clean.!
Jenna Ammann on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:45 AM
Great service. Today usually was our normal pick up day but with the blizzard we had at the start of the week had you guys running a day behind, we didn’t put out our trash because of this but he pulled up as our neighbor had hers out. The driver looked up my driveway and could see our trash was full. He then got out, ran up my driveway to grab my trash to empty it. Excellent service and we appreciate you all so much!! Thank you again!!
James Lennartson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 08:20 AM
Reliable & Reasonable Rates!!
Andrea Kamau on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 09:54 AM
Today, my car got stuck, and a wonderful man, working for you, helped push my car out! He didn’t have to do that, but he did, and it is very much appreciated!! Talk about going above and beyond!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.