Logo White
Watch Demo

J & J Rubbish Service Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Consumer Services|Winona, MN 55987

1059 E 4th St, Winona, MN 55987

(507) 452-4597

http://www.jandjrubbish.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Serving Winona area since 1968 locally owned family business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Hennessy Schauble on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 07:22 AM
Awesome service, wonderful service!!
Tammy Remlinger on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 10:50 AM
Thank you so much for taking the time to pick up ALL the trash scattered around the dumpsters at all my properties! Much appreciated!!!
Paul Lundquist on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2019, 10:22 AM
absolutely the best! Great customer service! I can't say enough!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Scott Guthrie on Facebook

6 months ago

03/03/2019, 11:01 AM
Great service always. I highly recommend this company.
Kirsten Marie Hefte on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 12:28 PM
I love trash day... I also look forward to each week when John is kind enough to share in conversation outside of his truck.. great company with family values at their core.. thank you keeping our community clean.!
Jenna Ammann on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:45 AM
Great service. Today usually was our normal pick up day but with the blizzard we had at the start of the week had you guys running a day behind, we didn’t put out our trash because of this but he pulled up as our neighbor had hers out. The driver looked up my driveway and could see our trash was full. He then got out, ran up my driveway to grab my trash to empty it. Excellent service and we appreciate you all so much!! Thank you again!!
James Lennartson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 08:20 AM
Reliable & Reasonable Rates!!
Andrea Kamau on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 09:54 AM
Today, my car got stuck, and a wonderful man, working for you, helped push my car out! He didn’t have to do that, but he did, and it is very much appreciated!! Talk about going above and beyond!
Deb Bell Sonnenberg on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 02:11 AM
On one of the coldest days of the year, my driver used the trucks electronic arm to empty my bin. A broken gaming chair slipped out of my bin and fell on the curb. He could have easily left it. Instead the driver got out of his warm cab and personally threw the chair onto the truck. Furthermore, he opened the bin and checked that nothing was frozen inside. At the bottom of the bin was a old pizza box. This employee reached all the way to the bottom, pulled the box out and threw it in the truck. Personally, I would’ve left it for next time. Some will say that’s part of the job. Maybe. But on the coldest day of the year, with temps falling to more than 40 degrees below zero, I call it excellen...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.